Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
88%
4 star
8%
3 star
0%
2 star
4%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.9
Design
4.8
Usability
4.9

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

great sound

Highly recommended these for the best signal for the best price

By jesse on September 16, 2014

58

found this helpful.

great product

these rca's are really good and are really long. i have a 90 bronco and i ran them over the door to avoid any signal mixing and i cant complain at all

By sharkey on April 25, 2014

57

found this helpful.

Great product

This simplifies the installation of multi channel amps while using premium materials

By Jb on March 18, 2013

57

found this helpful.

Works as advertised.

>I got these to run my mids/high amp. Also got the single version and ran it to my sub amp.

>It is nice having full control over your audio setup.

>I am very impressed with the solid build on and quality on these cables.

>Easy to work with.

>I would definitely buy again. A+

By DirkaDirka on December 5, 2013

51

found this helpful.

Perfect

They give rich sound. There long, and if you get certain amps you can get this with a discount. I recommend this to anyone who had a 4 channel or 5 channel amp.

By Julian on September 19, 2014

50

found this helpful.

NVX > everything!!!

I can find no flaws with any of my NVX products! These RCA's are wonderful too! My 2008 Town & Country is the happiest vehicle ever! RCA's are strong, flexible and visually appealing... even though all of my wires are hidden! Sound quality is GREAT! NVX is the best!

By Eliseo on October 8, 2012

53

found this helpful.

Great amp great value sounds good with 4-5-inch Rockford fosgate speakers+ 1200watt Rockford mono amp. And. 2-12"Rockford. Subs it rocks.

Can't go wrong with Rockford fosgate bought it for my sons car sounds great; and would recommend this product.

By Roderick on December 19, 2013

51

found this helpful.

Nothing Fancy but it works well no noise

works very well so far no noise easy to run

By David on December 6, 2014

48

found this helpful.

Great rca wires

These wires came as part of my metraconnect set and proivide excellent quality for my 4 channel amp. Love NvX

By JeVaughn on January 2, 2016 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

29

found this helpful.

Great product

Inexpensive products built with quality worked better than more expensive brands no engine hum and quality connection.

By clifford on April 26, 2020 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

24

found this helpful.

Great value

Love my alpine speakers , wonderful product at great price. Would buy all my musical products here

By Eric on January 4, 2016

20

found this helpful.

Twisted pair RCA cable

Really flexible and easy to run RCA cable. No issues with sound quality. RCA ends hold nicely without being too tight.

By Anonymous on May 12, 2019 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

19

found this helpful.

NVX is quality

quality is always good with NVX,i love the colour pretty much match my interior,its welled protected

By Anonymous on April 24, 2019 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

19

found this helpful.

Love these!

They do the job nicely! Durable! No coming apart, breaking or kinking! Sound better than my old set!!

By Anonymous on September 21, 2018 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

18

found this helpful.

buy now before this brand becomes huge and price cause its well worth it.

Pure wire with twisted braid. Good connectors great rubber coating n has little flex to it.
Nvx should charge more for all there produces but don't cause they know there stuff is good n it will sell and be known as one of the best brands out there.

By travis on December 20, 2015

20

found this helpful.

Nice RCA cable

Very nice cable! Looks great, feels thick but is also very flexible. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is thinking about upgrading their car’s audio system. RCA cables have an important task.

By Ariel on July 22, 2020 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

17

found this helpful.

NVX XIV45

I ordered these RCA's about a month ago and in true Sonic Electronix fashion they arrived within a few days. They replaced 2 pairs that had started shorting out on me. They look and work great very good quality. I will be buying more later on when I do a few more upgrades. Pro's look and work great very good quality very good price. Cons none. I would absolutely recommended to any needing a 4 channel RCA cable.

By Rokstar on January 13, 2016

18

found this helpful.

Great flexible cables

These cables are easy to run and very flexible. No signal issues. No noise, just pure signal. Very happy with them. Easier to run than 2 pairs of cables. Happy with the quality vs price ratio

By D.J. on June 5, 2016 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

16

found this helpful.

Always nvx

These nvx rca cables are well made and exactly what in was looking for at a good price.

By joey on March 25, 2020 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

15

found this helpful.

Sounds better if not the same than more expensive rca's that i have used..

I've used Stinger , Rockford Fosgate, Monster, KK, Scoshe, and plenty others... the NVX sounds just as good if not better. Not a hint of noise, easy to work and made just as well as the others.. and all for about 1/3rd less $$. No brainer.. Worth it!

By Anonymous on February 12, 2019 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

14

found this helpful.

Top notch!$

Honestly NVX is a great up and coming company! There products work well along with performing flawlessly! These wires have superb sound quality and look amazing as well! Great great great buy! Love them and also got the 2 channels as well,good job NVX

By William on May 28, 2016

14

found this helpful.

Unstoppable quality

Absolutely no reason to buy gamey name brand RCA wires. Low resistance, no noise, and a great jacket. Thanks for the hookup!

By Thomas on May 28, 2020 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

13

found this helpful.

Great value

Works as described best bang for buck in wiring no noticeable noise

By Anonymous on September 8, 2019

13

found this helpful.

Does the job

Works fine. Colors for the plugs could be better. White black blue and gray

By Thomas on April 19, 2018 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

14

found this helpful.

Switching to Crutchfield

Like these at first, then they turn out to be loose RCA cables sonic got rid of many products back in the old days. know every day less products or more expensive switching to other stores

By Juan on March 2, 2021

11

found this helpful.

Sweet RCA's

These sound great and do their job but they are nice looking & very flexible as well i defiantly recommend these.

By Anonymous on October 25, 2018 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

9

found this helpful.

Add vehicle

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Loading...
< Back