Showing 11 reviews for NVX XMountPro (X Mount Pro)

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
91%
4 Star
9%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Nery

Los Angeles CA

Overall
Great price and value

February 21, 2020

Sturdy quality not like generic imitations
This item lasts and your phone doesn't fall. Sonic has the best price!

15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dre Day

Kansas City, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
X Mount

March 2, 2020

Great Tool to have while driving in the car. The nice design also.

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

peter

goose creek, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great mount

February 21, 2020

Works really well and you cant beat the price, win win!

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

palm bay, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great little phone mount

November 12, 2019

This thing is great haven't had an issue holds phone on mount even worh heavy case

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Swannanoa, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Really nice

July 22, 2019

This is a simple but amazing phone holder. I have an older car and could not find a good phone holder to work with the space or location i had until now. I love that it holds by a magnet and double sided tape. I don't believe anyone could go wrong with this item.

13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mason

Lawrence, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Product

May 13, 2020

I would greatly recommend this to anyone looking for an easy way to store their phone in their vehicle without it getting in the way. I've had mine installed for a little over two weeks and it is very convenient.

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jon

Baltimore, MD

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice little mount

February 21, 2020

Perfect little mount for my son's car and the mounting plates for the phone work with other mounts. Can't beat the price.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sarah

Salinas, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX XMountPro (X Mount Pro)

February 15, 2020

Great mount for my phones usually i could hit a bump in the road and next thing i would know is that i would b stepping on it but so f
Far not with this mount 5 stars.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bryce

Shakopee, MN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Well worth it!!

January 17, 2021

I've never really had a NICE cellphone holder before and for 9.99 you CAN'T beat this one. The magnet is so strong it literally will pull the phone out of your phone towards it. For giggles I kinda tossed the phone at it and it cought it NO PROBLEM. love nvx, they make amazing products.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

RustedBrutus

Nottingham, MD

Overall
Nice little mount

March 5, 2020

The adhesive base is a little small, would prefer the multi-surface suction cup. But at the price it gets the job done.
The magnet is super strong, even though the phone case holds the phone tight.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

robert

Sioux City, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

February 25, 2020

This was a very good inexpensive product. I use in my truck on a galaxy note 10+ with otterbox and it hold it with no issues. Very great value.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?