Showing 9 reviews for NVX XUBT3 Universal Bluetooth Controller Knob

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
67%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
22%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Robert

Mountain Home

Overall
NVX XUBT3 Bluetooth Control

October 14, 2015

Links instantly and sounds like it is connected thru cables crystal clear very impressed range is impressive also by far best I've tried

19 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Fergus Falls, MN

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX XUBT3 Universal Bluetooth Controller Knob

June 22, 2018

This item was a lifesaver. Let the customer keep their oem radio and functions saving them a lot on a costly install.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

William

Milford, CT.

Overall
Works as advertised.

September 9, 2017

Ok device for simple operation. Unfortunately the stereo separation is not that great for the connections,& Bluetooth. I ended up recycling my head unit in place of xubt3. Live, & learn.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

OldGuyStillTry

Port Aransas, Texas

Overall
Perfect for my need

December 8, 2016

This controller was very easy to install and works great. I needed something small and weather proof. This was mounted on a small space on the dashboard of a golf cart. The hole required is only 1" diameter and the full width about 1-3/4". I think it will be durable as it looks like quality powder coat. I prefer this knob unit to the dial on the control of NVX XUBT4, not only for the smaller size, but to the probable durability as compared to the plastic pressure buttons.

Blue tooth has excellent range and very clear sound.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jp

Ft. Myers, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works great!

February 6, 2018

Item works as described and has held up to rain and washing with a garden hose; both of which were issues for a couple higher priced/supposed "better" brand units I had prior to this one. Only thing I wish were slightly different would be for the track skip vs volume timing; I tend to skip tracks when trying to make a slight volume adjustment. Not a big issue, just something to get used to.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Mountain Home, AR

Verified Purchase
Overall
As clean as a cord long range

January 25, 2016

Installed in Artic Cat sounds great links fast and has long range just wish it was a little smaller on back side bigger and cheaper than Wet Sounds but I can't tell any difference in sound quality or ease of use.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Josh

Pittsburgh

Overall
Good value

March 19, 2018

Simple product, easy install, and fast shipping! I'd recommend it especially for motorcycle or powersports!

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tim

Morristown, NJ

Verified Purchase
Overall
works perfect for my car

March 17, 2016

works well with using my phone/tablet as the head unit and this as the volume controller. This unit fits perfectly in the location of where the stock cigarette lighter was.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

anthony

Inver Grove Heights, MN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works ok, but NO MIC!!!

January 2, 2021

Beware - this unit streams music only. There is no mic so you cant make phone calls with it. Parts of the manual does not match the actual product. Its frustrating. Other than that, seems like it works ok.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?