Garage
Shop

NVX XWS1250 - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
5
Value
5
Features
4.9
Design
5
Usability
5

Customer Photos & Videos


Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

High Quality

very high quality wire at a great price ... would buy again

By Kyle on June 13, 2014

77

found this helpful.

Top Quality!

This wire has some very tough coating. Excellent quality! The Best Pure Copper. My stereo system sounds great!

By Mark on May 1, 2014

71

found this helpful.

Great Product

This is awesome wire....
it`s an exact match to the Rockford Products...
Tined Copper wire .... is the best for car audio....

By Daryl on October 30, 2013

70

found this helpful.

Great

Looks good, I wanted tinned wire for my pontoon boat, this worked perfectly.

By Derrick on October 1, 2013

67

found this helpful.

Excellent silver-plated speaker cable!

I like to buy silver-plated copper wire and cable for audio applications whenever I can because of a good experience with a preamp which has silver-plated internal wiring. To my ears, that preamp sounds extremely "right". Whether the silver-plated wiring is the reason for this, I don't know.....but I buy it and use it just in case it is! The NVX XWS1250 speaker cable I bought uses silver-plated copper. That cable is sheathed in a very flexible-but-durable jacket. Attractive, too---if that matters to you. Just an excellent-sounding product and excellent all-around. Equally effective for car and/or home audio, it's nice, thick 12-gauge cable, and will get the job done!

By Jay on September 17, 2013

65

found this helpful.

Great Price

Nicely color-coordinated. Feels quite sturdy. Would totally recommend this item.

By Fatt Matt on July 13, 2020

59

found this helpful.

Great quality wire

This is great wire and true to spec the quality is top notch

By Anonymous on November 12, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

59

found this helpful.

good stuff

perfect for rewiring all of my door speakers. would buy again

By James on January 11, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

58

found this helpful.

Good Wire

This wire is really thick and also very bendable I highly recommend it.

By John on March 11, 2018

58

found this helpful.

Great value

Great wire best quality fast shipping would recommend to anyone.

By D on July 3, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

57

found this helpful.

NVX XWS1250

The best wire.....don't waste time looking for better quality at a better price.

By Casey on March 22, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

34

found this helpful.

Great product

Great product was actually impressed with every thing great quality stuff will definitely buy again in the future for my other projects

By Anonymous on October 19, 2019

33

found this helpful.

Great size!

I was worried about ordering wire online but! This stuff is pretty decent a lot better than what I find at my local car toys

By Austin on August 31, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

31

found this helpful.

Good quality wires!

Looks to be good quality and good protection. Added this wire to my 12” kicker and amp.

By Block shaker! on July 9, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

31

found this helpful.

Great value!!!

Nvx products are top notch!! I first tried their wires and was impressed!!!! Great quality!!

By Chino on March 26, 2018

32

found this helpful.

Best stuff on the USA market for the price

Best stuff on the USA market for the price! My "go-to" speaker wire for all speaker wire now for the last couple of years!

By Chase on November 12, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

30

found this helpful.

Premium Speaker Wire

This 12- gauge 100% OFC speaker wire, by NVX, is great. It's very thick yet extremely pliable. It also gives a clean signal from your amplifier to your subwoofer. I would definitely recommend these wires to anyone with a powerful amp and/or subs.

By Anonymous on December 3, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

30

found this helpful.

Great wire Super flexible Tru spec

Great wire bought a 50-foot roll still have a bunch left if you do a bunch of installs this is perfect for you

By Big lee on May 8, 2021

27

found this helpful.

Great stuff

Top-quality wire and worth the price

By Anonymous on December 2, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

26

found this helpful.

Love the wire

I would highly recommend this wire ease of use and a very good price for OFC wire

By Jimmie on January 17, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

24

found this helpful.

Great Wire

I love the silver tinned OFC wire, as it is superior to common copper wires found and I love its silicone higher temperature insulation.

By Gregory on December 28, 2017

25

found this helpful.

NVX 12ga OFC speaker wire

As soon as I stripped the first piece of wire you could tell this was of very high quality. After dropping a decent amount on new speakers I wanted to make sure I get the best transfer of sound. Worked out great for wiring my new speakers and amp. I will buying NVX next time for my wiring as well.

By Kappa Krazy on May 22, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

24

found this helpful.

Nice speaker wire

This is some of the best speaker wire I have used. Along with the right price this NVX speaker wire is a great value. I have it wired to my whole system and it sounds great. I will only buy this wire from now on.

By Kevin on January 5, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

23

found this helpful.

By Alan on July 29, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

21

found this helpful.

By Steve on May 22, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

Another quality product from NVX

Pleasantly surprised by the quality and thickness of their wires after trying other companies products.

By Kevin on May 17, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon