Showing 22 reviews for NVX XWS1250

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Mark

Lagrange, IN

Overall
Top Quality!

May 1, 2014

This wire has some very tough coating. Excellent quality! The Best Pure Copper. My stereo system sounds great!

21 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kyle

Sherrodsville, OH

Overall
High Quality

June 13, 2014

very high quality wire at a great price ... would buy again

23 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Daryl

Enid, OK

Overall
Great Product

October 30, 2013

This is awesome wire....
it`s an exact match to the Rockford Products...
Tined Copper wire .... is the best for car audio....

20 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Derrick

Canada

Overall
Great

October 1, 2013

Looks good, I wanted tinned wire for my pontoon boat, this worked perfectly.

21 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jay

Denton, MD

Overall
Excellent silver-plated speaker cable!

September 17, 2013

I like to buy silver-plated copper wire and cable for audio applications whenever I can because of a good experience with a preamp which has silver-plated internal wiring. To my ears, that preamp sounds extremely "right". Whether the silver-plated wiring is the reason for this, I don't know.....but I buy it and use it just in case it is! The NVX XWS1250 speaker cable I bought uses silver-plated copper. That cable is sheathed in a very flexible-but-durable jacket. Attractive, too---if that matters to you. Just an excellent-sounding product and excellent all-around. Equally effective for car and/or home audio, it's nice, thick 12-gauge cable, and will get the job done!

20 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Fatt Matt

LAWRENCEVILLE, GA

Overall
Great Price

July 13, 2020

Nicely color-coordinated. Feels quite sturdy. Would totally recommend this item.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

palm bay, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great quality wire

November 12, 2019

This is great wire and true to spec the quality is top notch

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Block shaker!

Ceres, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good quality wires!

July 9, 2020

Looks to be good quality and good protection. Added this wire to my 12” kicker and amp.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

D

Texas

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

July 3, 2020

Great wire best quality fast shipping would recommend to anyone.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Casey

morris, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX XWS1250

March 22, 2020

The best wire.....don't waste time looking for better quality at a better price.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Las Vegas Nv

Overall
Great product

October 19, 2019

Great product was actually impressed with every thing great quality stuff will definitely buy again in the future for my other projects

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Austin

Cypress, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great size!

August 31, 2020

I was worried about ordering wire online but! This stuff is pretty decent a lot better than what I find at my local car toys

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

James

Pittsburgh, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
good stuff

January 11, 2020

perfect for rewiring all of my door speakers. would buy again

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Payette, ID

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great stuff

December 2, 2019

Top-quality wire and worth the price

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chino

Morgan City, La

Overall
Great value!!!

March 26, 2018

Nvx products are top notch!! I first tried their wires and was impressed!!!! Great quality!!

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Columbia, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Premium Speaker Wire

December 3, 2018

This 12- gauge 100% OFC speaker wire, by NVX, is great. It's very thick yet extremely pliable. It also gives a clean signal from your amplifier to your subwoofer. I would definitely recommend these wires to anyone with a powerful amp and/or subs.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Ny, Ny

Overall
Good Wire

March 11, 2018

This wire is really thick and also very bendable I highly recommend it.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jimmie

Pearland, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Love the wire

January 17, 2018

I would highly recommend this wire ease of use and a very good price for OFC wire

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kevin

Lake Stevens, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice speaker wire

January 5, 2017

This is some of the best speaker wire I have used. Along with the right price this NVX speaker wire is a great value. I have it wired to my whole system and it sounds great. I will only buy this wire from now on.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kappa Krazy

PACNW

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX 12ga OFC speaker wire

May 22, 2016

As soon as I stripped the first piece of wire you could tell this was of very high quality. After dropping a decent amount on new speakers I wanted to make sure I get the best transfer of sound. Worked out great for wiring my new speakers and amp. I will buying NVX next time for my wiring as well.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gregory

Ann Arbor Michigan

Overall
Great Wire

December 28, 2017

I love the silver tinned OFC wire, as it is superior to common copper wires found and I love its silicone higher temperature insulation.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Big lee

Buffalo New York

Overall
Great wire Super flexible Tru spec

May 8, 2021

Great wire bought a 50-foot roll still have a bunch left if you do a bunch of installs this is perfect for you

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?