Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
90%
4 star
10%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.9
Value
4.7
Features
4.9
Design
4.9
Usability
4.9

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

True 12

This is the real stuff. Many speaker wire's are Copper Clad Aluminum (CCA) and/or are not true 12awg. If you value quality this is what you want. It is expensive hence 3 stars for value...but to me it's very worth it and 5 starts but to the poor quality Walmart mentality in the US most will think it's too expensive.

By hogie0101 on June 20, 2014

42

found this helpful.

Awesome Wire

I love this NVX wire. I ran it directly from my amp and soldered it directly on my speaker terminals. I actually turned the gains down on my amp after installing this. I have a crisp clear sound..

By Terry on June 16, 2015 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

25

found this helpful.

High quality speaker wire!

Wire is great. Very flexible, very thick and nice to look at. Strips easily and is rigid enough to run through door boot without a wire or fishing tool. Excellent product .

By Eric on November 16, 2017 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

22

found this helpful.

Awesome

Very easy to order best products at the best prices strongly recommend to everyone.

By Anonymous on April 2, 2019

20

found this helpful.

great wire

this is great wire it's nice and heavy good flexibility.

By William on November 12, 2017

20

found this helpful.

Great speaker cable!

Again, I am thoroughly impressed by NVX products! This speaker cable was perfect for my needs and I especially enjoyed the "squared" cable jacket. This helped clean up the installation and keep my wires perfectly flat and aligned for that "OCD wiring perfectionist" look. The jacket on the wires is exceptionally tough while remaining very flexible at lower temperatures. This makes installing the cable a breeze. Lastly, the color choice for this cable is great and makes for a very professional installation.

By Derek on October 19, 2015

19

found this helpful.

Good Quality

Good Quality wire which seems to be on the line of Kicker wire. Nice thick and a good value for the money.

By Anonymous on December 3, 2019

18

found this helpful.

Buy in bulk!

This is the wire you want in your go to drawer for anything! True 12 ga full of copper with a flexible tough jacket...love me some NVX...The rest are full of envy!

By Thomas on May 28, 2020 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

17

found this helpful.

By Scott on January 12, 2023 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

16

found this helpful.

Best speaker wire hands down!!

Installed a whole new system in my 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon , installed this NVX 12 awg ofc speaker wire from the 5 channel amp to all my speakers. High end speaker wire and very durable, I even with with the NVX 4 awg amp kit as well. Can't beat the price, especially how great the quality is.

By Dustin on February 25, 2018 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

16

found this helpful.

Add vehicle

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Loading...
< Back