Garage
Shop

NVX XWS1650 - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
94%
4 star
6%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
5
Value
5
Features
5
Design
5
Usability
5

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Great Wire

I've used this wire in the past and it is excellent. It's labeled as 16 gauge but good luck fitting it into an 16 gauge connector. The wire is way more like a 14 gauge or bigger! They definitely give you your moneys worth!

By Caleb on December 9, 2014

110

found this helpful.

Awesome wire

True to gauge spec, very easy wire to route and hide. Definitely recommend this speaker wire.

By Jarred on August 10, 2014

105

found this helpful.

Great Value!

Upon my purchase i have come to to decision that this is an awesome product and i would recommend to any one!

By Christopher on April 27, 2014

103

found this helpful.

TRU TOO IT

I say tru too it because of the looks and the quality it seems to be,right now I'm running the StreetWires 18ga wire for my dash&rear speakers and it seems to be fine but I'm upgrade and install this NVX 16ga wire,expecting better results and I'm wondering why NVX doesn't make 18ga wire but anyway its NVX 16ga wire or larger for my inside speakers...Go For A 50' Roll,you'll be Happy I'm SURE!!!

By Calhoon on April 15, 2014

103

found this helpful.

Awesome Wire

Very flexible and true to gauge wire. I'm now an NVX believer after using several of their products. Great stuff.

By Mark on November 30, 2013

101

found this helpful.

good product great value

Heavy gauge speaker wire good quality speakers sound great with new wiring

By Robert on May 5, 2014

100

found this helpful.

NVX XWS1650

This is true 16 gauge wire and is super flexible. NVX's wires are also way thicker than the competition. 50 ft was just enough to completely rewire my car.

By Smuck on January 9, 2014

90

found this helpful.

great stuff

very well protected. will last a long time with fear of damage. very flexible. i use it in my car and home theater system

By Josh on January 25, 2014

88

found this helpful.

Solid Stereo Install wire

This is one of the best products I've installed on a vehicle.
Heavy-weight, flexible, affordable.
Great product, I'll be looking to use this for future installs.

By Noah on April 27, 2014

87

found this helpful.

Pioneer TS-A4675R

Nice wire! Easy to work with and nice rubber coating!

By Rob on August 29, 2015 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

57

found this helpful.

AWESOME WIRE

One of the best speaker wire I've ever purchased very well made. Will definitely Order more of this when in need.

By SIRLEE816 on April 4, 2018

42

found this helpful.

Great Value.

High quality speaker wire that was easy to work with. Have it connected to my 4 channel amp with each speaker getting 100 Watts rms

By Austin on March 17, 2018

42

found this helpful.

Nice

This is a great item for the money. I definitely recommend it!

By Andrew on April 22, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

40

found this helpful.

good wiring

did the job for some home speaker needs. would use again

By James on January 11, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

40

found this helpful.

Easy to work with - flexible

This speaker wire was very flexible and easy to work with.

By Michael on April 3, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

36

found this helpful.

Pleasure to use

Wired 8 speakers in my 03 suburban with this wire. Took about 90ft. Great quality wire for the money. Almost a shame i wont get to see them because the wire itself actually looks very professional.

By Charles on November 12, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

31

found this helpful.

AMAZING SPEAKER WIRE

If u buy this I can promise u won't be let down!!! This is some of the best wire I've had and that's compared next to fosgate,kicker, knukonceptz and all the others hell it may just convert u over to nvx completely lol. And it looks sexy as hell to boot!!!! Not to mention it's 100% silver tinned ofc and awg size is on point

By James on August 31, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

31

found this helpful.

Great wire

This wire under-rated more like 14 gage wire. My system sound even better with this wire. NVX is must have in your car.

By Eric on July 29, 2016

31

found this helpful.

Great wire

Quality wire low price, fast shipping .... what else is there to say. Way better and cheaper than BIG name stuff....

By Jason on March 16, 2018

30

found this helpful.

exelent wire

Very nice wire. I am installing a new sound system and only want the best.

By Alpine on January 16, 2017

30

found this helpful.

Best product

Best product i used it to run new speaker wire for interior Speakers i had a lot left i was done

By Gustavo on July 14, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

30

found this helpful.

NVX all the way

Top quality wire count, flex jacket, and continuity. Love this 100% maximum copper wire. Other brands use more jacket wishing for more copper.

By Thomas on May 28, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

29

found this helpful.

Good Product

Good quality and great price. Would recommend to all in need

By Bruce A. on February 25, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

29

found this helpful.

great wire

This is great for speakers and subs my presicion power 18 is hooked up tothis same wire at 1800 watts it is the same wire that kicker sells. for a frction of the price u could order the same wire but cheaper when the name is the only difference so yeah nvx wire for the win.

By christian on September 13, 2015

30

found this helpful.

Nice Flexible wire

Used this wire for a custom sound system for my 2018 JL wrangler.

By Jack on November 11, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

28

found this helpful.

Great

Good price, good product I would recommend. Always buy extra as you don't want to be short.

By Jacob on September 9, 2016

28

found this helpful.

Great for most car speakers, and for a nice home theater speaker wire.

Best stuff on the USA market for the price! My "go-to" speaker wire for all speaker wire now for the last couple of years!

By Chase on November 12, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

27

found this helpful.

Real copper not no CCA trash

I highly recommend this product ,it's nice and flexable real easy to work with,if you need good speaker wire buy this,don't waste your money on CCA garbage that will throw the load impedence off

By robert on June 29, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

25

found this helpful.

Love this wire

This wire is so flexible it makes it easy to maneuver into tight spaces. I love the Blue and dark grey combo. I'm just a huge NVX fan.

By Johnny on January 7, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

13

found this helpful.

By stacey on March 7, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

Excellent boxes

Just the right airspace. And small enough to still have room for other items

By Jay on March 29, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

7

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon