Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
88%
4 star
13%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.7
Value
5
Features
4.9
Design
4.5
Usability
5

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Bass Blockers/ cross over filter..

I installed these filters and they really did a nice job. I figured for the price they wouldn't be much, how ever my tweeters seem to have improved significantly, clean clear highs with out any bass vibration from the low end. I would recommend them they work well and for the price you can't loose ..

By willy on September 17, 2013

37

found this helpful.

does what it says it does

Bought a pair of these for some crescendo XST2 super tweeters to stop bass, it does what it says it does. It's higher quality than the pic makes it look like leads are of decent size. All things considered i will buy more when i need them.

By terran698 on February 20, 2012

36

found this helpful.

pretty good

Good product for the price and it did a good job not blowing my selenium horns

By Mark B on February 22, 2011

31

found this helpful.

Bass Blocker

Gave my tweeters a nice "tiss tiss" crisp sound to a factory head unit system.

By Nautalicious on August 3, 2014

30

found this helpful.

Awesome!!

Bought these for my power bass 6x9s.....sound so clear! Better than any of the brand of bass blockers I ever purchased

By Tence on June 12, 2015

25

found this helpful.

Pac high pass filter

Very easy to install didn't cut to much midrange sound out great product
Used on a set of nvx tweeters I got in a component set didn't want to use the big crossover box so I went this route did everything I wanted to replaced my blown stock Chevy Cruze tweeters sounds good

By Richie on December 29, 2015

18

found this helpful.

!!Great Bass Blockers!!

Got these on my Rockford Fosgate R1T-S they work GOOD worth the buy will be buying more for my other pair of Fosgate R1T-S

By pollo on February 1, 2016 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

15

found this helpful.

By Ryan on October 5, 2023 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

9

found this helpful.

Add vehicle

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Loading...
< Back