Showing 9 reviews for Pioneer TS-G6930F

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
67%
4 Star
22%
3 Star
11%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
bryan

$city, $state

Overall
Chevy cobalt

April 21, 2018

Good speakers, they fit perfectly with no modifications in my chevy cobalt, has clear highs but was expecting a little more bass.I would recommend these speakers if you plan on having a sub in the trunk.

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Knowitfixit

Junction City, Oregon

Overall
Great stock replacement

March 21, 2018

Great for replacing in rear deck on a stock head unit
Great value and sound good too

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

bryan

Troy michigan

Overall
Good speakers

April 25, 2018

They sound crisp but was expecting more bass out of them as I don't want to add a sub in the trunk

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joel

TACOMA, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice Powerful Speakers for Great Price!

October 19, 2017

These speakers are great upgrade for factory speakers with great bass and overall sound. Pioneer Speakers are Gold Standard, period!

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Pontiac sunfire

Canada

Overall
Amazing

May 9, 2020

These speakers have amazing sound and bass. I would highly recommend buying these.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

BOWIE, MD

Verified Purchase
Overall
Best BANG for the Buck

January 27, 2020

These Speakers were the missing piece to my set-up; 3-way Speakers in the Rear, 2-way in the fronts...The bass is strong and the highs are crisp....I only rock Pioneer for ALL MY AUDIO..

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Axel

Columbus, GA

Overall
Excellent

June 8, 2020

PERFECT FIT FASTER DELIVERY AND GOOD PRICE, SOUND QUALITY SUPER, HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE DEFINITELY WILL PURCHASE AGAIN FROM YOU GUYS IF I NEED TO, THANKS

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike

Chandler, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Sounds great

June 26, 2021

Sounds great easy install ....Called and ordered from Travis great knowledge help

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

roy

Knightstown Indiana

Verified Purchase
Overall
Honest review

April 8, 2021

Just got these installed, and honestly expected more bass. Stock speakers had more bass than these, but the sound quality is definitely way better. If you’re looking for more bass then these are not for you, was definitely disappointed with the bass

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?