Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
56%
4 star
33%
3 star
11%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.6
Value
4.8
Features
4.4
Design
4.5
Usability
4.6

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

everything promised

Great volume from just 25w. Good high and some mid sound, but I would plan on using in combo with a sub

By ken on May 29, 2014

51

found this helpful.

awsome product

I am very amazed by this product,they work great.

By nino on May 10, 2010

49

found this helpful.

Nice speakers

We replaced our speakers on our 5th wheel trailer with these, they sound great, and were thin enough to fit in the narrow trailer walls! I would reccomend them as good replacement speakers for limited depth walls.

By JAG on January 16, 2012

46

found this helpful.

Good speaker for the money

Easy to install, and the sound is good for a speaker costing this reasonable amount. Installed on a 25' center cockpit boat. I would buy these speakers again.

By Alex on December 10, 2014

43

found this helpful.

pioneer TS-MR1640

installed 4 of these in my boat they sound far better than the marine speakers that came with it. Well worth the money

By bird on September 2, 2012

46

found this helpful.

good value

Installed a pair in my boat and am very pleased with the sound for the money.

By Steve on November 12, 2011

41

found this helpful.

Great replacement speakers

Replaced set of clarions in my Four Winns. Plug & play with existing cutouts and drill holes. Installed in 15 minutes and the entire family immediately noticed the improved sound.

By Bulldogmaniac on July 18, 2010

43

found this helpful.

boat speakers

Not same size as original nor same sound but will do.

By Don on August 17, 2011

41

found this helpful.

Highly recommended

Good, clear, even sound -- bass, highs, vocals. A definite improvement over one-way dual-cone speakers, and most two-way 6.5" speakers that I've heard. For the price that Sonic sells them for, it's well worth the money.

By John on July 28, 2016

12

found this helpful.

Add vehicle

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Loading...
< Back