Showing 10 reviews for Planet Audio P650MB

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
80%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
20%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Patrick

Peoria, Illinois

Overall
Great product

April 16, 2018

Easy installation. Great sound quality. Very happy and satisfied. Keep up the great work

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Stephanie

Big Prairie, OH

Verified Purchase
Overall
Easy enough for a mom to do it

April 20, 2020

I am a 30yo mom. Installation was really straight forward. The wiring harness was simple. Wires easily identifiable, so the connection was a snap. it works as it should. I don't need anything fancy so this really fits my needs. The only issue we ran into, on my 2012 Jeep liberty, there is a little tray the stock unit sat on that didn't allow the mounting brackets to line up on this unit. once we realized the little tray lifted out, everything lined up and the rest was cake.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jon

Delano, CA

Overall
Planet Audio P650MB

May 6, 2018

Stereo works as expected. Menu are very easy to follow.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jared

Jackson,TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Simple, Touch, USB,SD,Bluetooth,Handsfree-Backup Cam MusicSolution

March 28, 2020

Excellent for my Hispanic customers with I-phones. No app needed to access all controls, loudness-fade-bass/treble brightness.. Good Sound through Bluetooth. Actual Watts tested at 17 per channel no distortion. Vol 1-40 38-39 distortion-free at Bluetooth source max.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Scott

Corning, AR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

April 28, 2020

Pretty nice stereo for the money. I personally wouldn’t install it in my personal vehicle, but works great in the farm truck!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Paul

Chickamuaga Georgia

Overall
Great unit but could be better.

April 26, 2018

The unit has a great look and soind but it is very under powered. I have issues with the screen not wanting to turn on for a few min but its very speratic. Besides that its a awesome head unit.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jl

Alabama

Overall
Very great value

April 6, 2018

Highly recommend enjoy my radio very much very easy to use

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

marcos

mesa, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value and looks clean

June 1, 2020

This is a nice screen and very easy to use. It’s a nice replacement from a stock stereo for the price and the built in microphone for hands free works good.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Thuan

New Haven, CT

Verified Purchase
Overall
Bad Product Brand

January 17, 2020

I won't buy this product again, it bad for Bluetooth connection and also it was free during time playing streaming music....
anyway, this brand not good for me...

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Charles

niles Ohio

Overall
Good value

June 14, 2020

Looks good and fits well.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?