Showing 23 reviews for Planet Audio PNV9674

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
74%
4 Star
26%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Stephenville, Tx

Overall
Planet Audio PNV9674

May 24, 2018

Worked as it should. Product was perfect. And to add shipping was quick and it just worked out well.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Davie, FL

Overall
Great deal

August 5, 2016

I like it and I am planning on buying another 2 more for my other cars

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sean

Rochester, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works good

July 16, 2019

This is the second one I have purchased. I liked it well enough to purchase again. The only complaint is the lack of updated maps

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Athens AL

Overall
Planet Audio PNV9674

May 14, 2018

This is a great CD player wish it had more control from the subwoofer but overall it’s great and the Bluetooth option is awesome. GPS is pretty good also.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jerry

Kansas City, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good for the price

October 11, 2017

Didn't know much about Planet Audio systems but very satisfied with it.Has good sound quality and alot of features. I would recommend it.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

robert

$city, $state

Overall
Not a bad product

July 28, 2017

It's not a bad radio everything seems to work well accept the GPS is way off on its directions I don't know what kind of GPS that it is but it's not working very well. other than that the radio all the functions work great

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Christopher

Gloucester Point, VA

Verified Purchase
Overall
great value

June 24, 2017

dose everything I wanted navi works great as well as backup camera

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Rochester, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Love it

April 19, 2017

The radio was easy to install and functions great. For the price, I can believe everything it does. Really like the navigation, so far has been spot on.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David Robinson

kingman, AZ

Overall
Loved it

November 21, 2016

A very user friendly machine. full color and i have enjoyed greatly

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Keith

Kennesaw, GA

Overall
Great Radio

November 10, 2016

Very good radio for the price. Radio DVD and Nav are spot on would buy again.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Middleport, OH

Verified Purchase
Overall
Couldn’t be more satisfied

June 21, 2019

Product was better than advertised. It does everything it’s supposed to. Simple install and no frustration. Sonic has earned all my future business!
Buy with confidence!

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

bridgeville, DE

Verified Purchase
Overall
Instructions on installation

April 17, 2019

Instructions are bad for a novice had to get help to go over instructions so I understood how the wires went together after 1 hour going over instructions I finally hooked it up. Radio is great all functions work great I am happy with the unit great price even after all the ad on I had to purchase total came to 285.00 cheap for a unit withe all the functions this unit has now will se the test of time on the unit

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

El Paso,tx

Overall
Great Value

August 23, 2018

This receiver performs better than I expected has a very good volume. The GPS perform well and I’m very satisfied and I would recommend this to anyone with a budget and want quality

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gustavo

San Francisco, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
nice stereo

November 28, 2016

I like the stereo because its very easy to use, most of all the GPS function, I used to have a separate GPS it worked well but I got tired of pulling it out and hiding it, back up camera option works well

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Daryl

Jacksonville, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

October 23, 2016

I recently purchased the Planet Audio PNV9674 and I'm glad I did the picture quality is good and the sound quality to me is better than the factory the only problem I've found so far is the hands free I don't know how to turn up the mic anyone I talk to can barely hear me talking same way with my wife when she's driving she sounds low if I can figure out how to turn it up I would have no complaints

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jim

Crystal lake, IL

Overall
Great product

September 26, 2016

Great product, easy installation and deleivery was fantastic. I have been purchasing all my equipment from Sonic for a few years. Best and only company for me.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Steve

Gas city Indiana

Overall
Good deal

May 29, 2020

Receive my order within about 5 days.
Great product for the money.
I am very pleased.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bayou D

Rhodeisland

Overall
Excellent value

December 18, 2016

The Radio is a good buy for the money I will buying another one some IT WORKS GREAT

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Juan

Lewisville, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
PNV9674

August 18, 2016

Stereo is working great has many features that are up to date installed a reverse camera and everything is working fine to this date Gps is accurate everytime and bluetooth is great for music and calls

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Steve

Gas city Indiana

Overall
Good deal

May 29, 2020

Received my order within about 5 days.
Great product for the money.
The fitment of this product was not spot on. I am very pleased.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Rogue River Oregon

Overall
Great product for the price!

August 13, 2019

I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a deck with GPS, hands free calling. You don't need to spend a lot to get these. I paid over 500 for my deck and yes there are some differences but for the simple basics this is it.the only con I have is follow the wiring diagram on the deck and not the wire labels.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Ohio

Overall
Exceeded expectations

June 26, 2019

Need stereo equipment? This is the place! Everything fit and performed as stated.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Luis F

Trumbull, Ct

Overall
Receiver

June 5, 2017

The radio is excellent for the price. It fit nicely in my 2010 Ford F 150. The only drawback is GPS whose maps appear not to be updated. For example, the maps refer a lot to streets as "name unknown". Otherwise looks and works well for the money!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?