Showing 16 reviews for Power Acoustik BASS-10C

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
88%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
6%
1 Star
6%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Curt

Fitzgerald GA

Overall
Good one

October 5, 2012

I just wanted to try this one and man glad I did it adds bass to every song I say buy this one

57 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

El danny

salem, OR

Overall
Great for mexican music (corridos,banda)

July 8, 2013

First off this is a great product never failed always in working order.... i do have to say this is to restore BASS... so for rap, hip hop etc... you wont really notice any change it will sound muddy this is more for other type of music... it works great for Spanish music...

56 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Marcos

Atlanta

Overall
Awesome product

January 24, 2012

Well I've owned this product for about 6 months and I must say that it works great. It's easy to use and easy to install. The price is great and it's pushing my subs very well.

55 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

cougarxr7

South Gate California

Overall
Great Value

September 16, 2013

I Got this power Acoustik BASS 10C for Great Value it was on Special offer when I Got it. Excellent product Always make my subwoofers sound the best. Deep Bass, I Recommend it to Anyone. I Give it 5 Stars.

55 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

BLAHHH

central valley

Overall
goodd

July 13, 2011

Ggrrreeeaaaaaaaaatttt I've been having it for a couple months and its a good product hard part is tuning it

54 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Carlos

Ontario, CA

Overall
"Boom boom pow"

August 31, 2012

Ok I bought this baby to improve the sound system in my truck and wowww!! This processor rocks!! It made my 2 12" JL subs sound like if I had 4...they are in a custom sealed box under the rear bench seat...I can't believe how much power and clarity was lost before...super clean sound...now there's no song with out bass...the only thing I didn't like about it is the flashing lights when u turn up the volume...I was gonna put it on the side of the sub box but I don't like the lights especially at night...so guess what I'ma cover those lights with something cool that wont affect the looks of this baby ;)

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jose

CO

Overall
It's an amazing product!!

February 2, 2012

I was very pleased with this item. I used to own the older version and it was awesome, I needed an epicenter on my new car and i didn't hesitate on buying this one. Its great for the money works amazing and its adjustable to any song, if you know how to work one of these. I'm very pleased with it.

51 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

daniel

goshen, IN

Overall
Bad Product

December 27, 2011

Just spend more money and get a better sound processor.

50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Pedro

bakersfield, CA

Overall
GREAT PRODUCT!!

March 3, 2014

Purchased this and was amazed and the bass improvement for the price.

49 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Miguel

San diego, CA

Overall
Great value

October 15, 2014

I like this because its esy to use and it conpliments my set up

46 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ramon

Huachuca City, AZ

Overall
just a good

December 6, 2014

This prossesor its great and I do recomended... it does the same as the epicenter and its way cheaper... totally worth the buy...

44 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Suavecito0_3

Milwaukee, WI

Overall
Amazing product

August 10, 2012

I bought this product to try it I own another epicenter the audio control brand but I wanted to try something different since audio control is kind of expensive so I order the power acoustic epicenter and Im really happy wih it does the Job same as the audio control not a big difference. I recommended its cheap and its a good product, hasn't failed on me.

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jay

muskegon

Overall
power acoutik bamf 4000

April 17, 2015

Not really sure it went into protection mode before i could really get to see what it was about

29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

bill

scott city, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome bass

September 17, 2015

I now have more bass than i ever thought.. it is a little hard to figure out some settings if u have never had one... u have to take the cover off to make those. Once u know this it makes it easier tonfigure out...the end effect ofbsuch little trouble is incredible bass

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kaye

New Orleans, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Add-On!

April 20, 2017

A great add on for any system to get that nice bass out of songs that hardly have any. For the price its the best for budget builders with budget systems.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

K24559

Corcoran, CA

Overall
Thumbs Up!!

February 21, 2016

For the price is great, adds bass to everything you need ,In my case is more Spanish music which worked very well. Running 2 Directed SX 12 wired down to 1 ohm, Power Acoustik Mono Block, Power Acoustc Amp for my highs, Kinetik Secondary Battery

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?