Showing 10 reviews for Power Acoustik EF-60C Component System

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
60%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
20%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Levi

Santee, CA

Overall
Really good value and performance

March 4, 2017

These speakers sound really good! Much better than OEM. A really good value at this price point. I am impressed with Power Acoustik products.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chevy

stockbridge, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

October 17, 2020

Good product had a for a while. Great value and sounds great

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Spydah

Jonesboro, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Bang for your buck

August 12, 2020

I absolutely love the clear sound... I purchased it as a test run and now l have to order another set for the rear door speakers. It actually came sooner than expected so that’s another plus. ????????????????????????

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Quenzella

Belvidere, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good deal

April 14, 2020

I love ordering from this site their prices or never out beat and I love the fast shipping.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Vanhsamone

Brooklyn Park, MN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Worth every penny

February 16, 2017

The product was a good addition to my audio system

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brandon

Southaven, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Love it

July 27, 2020

The speakers are great. I love the way they sound. Good mid bass

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jessica

Houston, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Love them!!!

September 8, 2016

Great sound. Easy to install. Makes my car sound like I have surround sound. Excellent suggestion for replacement door speakers.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Squeaky G

Houston Tx

Overall
Great speakers

June 21, 2017

Installed in C5 corvettes and I love the sound. Bought 2 sets because of the cool price. Would recommend

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Randy

Holt, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great, Pro set up

December 4, 2016

I had a good local audio shop install these in my mazda 6 front doors and they sound great. Only thin gyou need to do is make sure they are installed right and the amp and setting are setup right, if you dont know what your doing get online and do your homework or do what I did and pay someone to d it for you, as it will pay off with great sound in the end. Overall Ive got to say W.T.F because they may not be the best I ever heard in my life(like$299-$499 sets), but for the money they are the best by a long shot. I would tell anyone to get these that dont want to spend a arm and leg but want great sound. P.S I listen to all type of music, not just hip and rap and these are great for all around music.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jon

Greenville, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Scent for the money

September 12, 2016

These are pretty much the same as all low end component systems. The tweeter is identical. The woofer looks good and sounds great. Crossover works as it should, fairly sturdy construction. The tweeters just suck. Horrible sound. I installed these in my 06' tundra in the front doors. After a few hours I swapped out the PA tweeters for the factories. A 10 year old factory tweeter out out clearer and better sound. I'm saving money and going to buy a decent set of components later.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?