Showing 11 reviews for Power Acoustik PD-651B

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
64%
4 Star
18%
3 Star
9%
2 Star
9%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Montgomery,Al

Overall
Affordable price

January 26, 2019

I would recommend this to my friends loud and clear sound for an very affordable price with surround sound my car sounds awesome!!thanks Sonic electronics!!

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Roberto

$city, $state

Overall
Great price

December 1, 2017

It was a great prize it does all of it sounds could be a little better more clear but over all its a great buy

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

roman

grenta, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
CD player

June 14, 2016

I will most definitely recommend this web site and will will always shop here

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

eliglo

Edinburg, TX

Overall
touch screen radio

June 27, 2016

Good for the price but not up to par wouldn't buy again

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Vancouver, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Power Acoustik PD-651B

May 29, 2018

We love this radio! It is just what we were looking for.

Pros: easy to read especially for the elderly but looks very modern and up-to-date. The price was excellent for the value of this particular radio. The price included everything needed to install including the harness. Fits perfect in our 2004 Sienna LE Minivan and was simple to install.

Cons: None

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Lavell

$city, $state

Overall
Very nice head unit

December 26, 2017

It has everything I want and has the power to push my door speakers as well. Even though I have up graded those as well. But I didn't fit into my dash like it said it would so I had it modified and Im cool with that because its only a hundred bucks. But I'm also having issues with the DVD setting. I've only been able to play part of a movie so far. But thats fine also again it's only a hundred bucks ???? I just have to keep reading and enjoying it til I have all the settings down. Im happy with it and satisfied

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

erick

Mason, TN

Overall
great value

June 13, 2016

Im enjoying the unit i purchased it was easy for me to install the only issue i have with the products is my harness kit didnt come with the box for my chimes :( but my shows a very nice oicture when watching a movie :)

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Landon

Fayetteville NC

Overall
Exceeded Expectations

May 2, 2016

This CD/DVD player has exceeded my expectations. The unit is clear and it sounds awesome. I've been buying power acoustiks every since the 90's, and once again they deliver!

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

D

Lake Elsinore, CA

Overall
Good Value

May 24, 2016

The main reason I bought this unit was for the Bluetooth capability, it works great using the phone or streaming music. The dvd player works good if is not sunny. There isn't any activity on screen while playing music, you have 3 choices for wallpaper; you only can display what mode your in, can't leave it on home screen. It is a good unit for the price. I would save another 100 $ and buy a nicer one but this is a value

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

alvin

Diamondhead, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Power Acoustik

February 27, 2020

The unit installed nicely. It is a basic radio with basic controls and is easy to operate.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

south bend, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
not bad for the $$$

May 7, 2019

got it hooked it up and no power. well i own a 2008 chrysler town and country, didnt no i need to run a wire to get power but for the price its not bad at all .. i will be getting more off this site soon

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?