Showing 72 reviews for Rockford Fosgate PM400X4 + NVX XFLOC4 Line-Output-Converter + Amp Kit

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
85%
4 Star
6%
3 Star
4%
2 Star
1%
1 Star
4%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
JT

Gulfport, MS

Overall
Awesome product for the price

January 17, 2014

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I was overall satisfied with everything in the kit. The wire was great quality and easy to run. I liked that it came with a plastic grommet for my firewall. I think the fuse was really nice and looks great under the hood. Just make sure you have a 4 gauge crimping tool which I did not have. I ended up crimping with some pliers and a hammer to tighten up the terminals.

80 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tomas

Waseca, MN

Overall
Good kit for the $

January 13, 2015

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Used this kit to install a 4 channel amp and had plenty of wire to do the job.

72 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DEREK

LONGWOOD, FL

Overall
Everything I needed

January 29, 2015

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great value, great quality, everything that was necessary to install the full system. Kudos.

69 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

werthy1

lancaster, ohio

Overall
excellent value

November 27, 2013

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this had everything you need in it to do an amp install. I was impressed with the speaker wire as it was a heavy gauge wire. 14awg I think. it was listed to have 20ft of speaker wire in product description but had 65ft in package, (nice). all the wire was nice and flexible (easy to work with) unlike some cheaper wire I've seen or used that's real stiff. couldn't ask for anything more.....

73 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ozzie

Durham, NC

Overall
great amp kit

January 6, 2015

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Made amp installation easy. Good quality gauge wire and inline fuse with this kit.

69 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Frank

Los Angeles, CA

Overall
Really Good Quality!!

January 1, 2014

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Got this wiring kit at a discount after purchasing together with amp, so ended up at around $37. Ive bought 4 gauge wiring kits before at local radio shop for the same price, but not the same quality at all! The power and ground wire are super flexible, great for passing through firewall and bending around tight corners. Great quality anl fuse, and was surprised to find 20 ft of equally good, thick, speaker wire, just enough to rewire my whole car! And loved the 4 twisted rca cables that make install a breeze, and helps keep everything looking neat and clean. Perfect for a 4 channel Amp Install.

68 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Philip

Riverside, CA

Overall
good amp kit

January 26, 2014

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The amp kit works well. The installation was very easy. I had plenty of wire. For the power and ground wires I soldered on my own copper lugs. The only real drawback is that this kit is cca instead of ofc, but that is why it is so cheap.

70 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

James

Nashville, TN

Overall
Great price on a very good product

December 18, 2013

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a really nice install kit for the money. It looks very nice and had plenty of length on all the wiring. Would recommend this to a friend.

64 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

dean

laplace, LA

Overall
Good product...Helped make the install very easy.

November 24, 2013

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This install kit is a very complete kit. It went together nicely. My only complaint is that the power wire gauge was a little too large for the terminal ends. This was an easy fix just had to crimp the ends down to make them fit into the terminals, but I thought that the company would have thought of this, but I guess not. I was very impressed with the thickness of the rca cables and the fact that all four cables came together as one cable was nice (both sets of Rca's were connected together).

66 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joel

Pataskala, OH

Overall
Amp wiring kit

December 30, 2014

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is an above average installation kit with all the wiring you need except a RCA for 5th channel.

Half price with bundle with Amp

64 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Donnie

Inola, OK

Overall
works great

September 2, 2014

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

everything I needed to install, good price and value. Will order another shortly.

63 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Shon

Kansas city, MO

Overall
Worked Perfect

February 27, 2014

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great price and fast shipping. It was all I needed to hook up my amp and composite speakers. Plenty of length on all can cables.

63 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

bschick

McHenry, IL

Overall
exactly what I needed!

September 21, 2014

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Used this kit to amp up my 4 door speakers. Does what its supposed to do and does it extremely well! Happy with the product. I really like the 4 prong rca cable.

63 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dillon

Chico, CA

Overall
Great kit

July 26, 2014

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

All the wires were here and all worked great. Lots of leftover wire so looking forward to use it on my next audio project.

61 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Donald

Monroe, LA

Overall
great product

June 30, 2014

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything works just fine, would buy again. Provide plenty of power. Thanks sonic electronic

64 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Scott

Liberty, MO

Overall
Wiring Kiet

January 19, 2015

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a good wiring kit. Used it to wire all speakers in a 2014 Silverado. Heavy guage.

60 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jay

Las Vegas, NV

Overall
Solved that static alternator whine issue

May 10, 2014

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

My brand new car's factory sound system sounded terrible so I decided to upgrade it. I had to keep my factory radio because the car's functions depend on the screen/radio of the car. I installed a JL audio 300/4v2 along with Focal components and after I was done installing everything, there was a tremendously loud static noise coming from the speakers, even with the volume all the way down. When I would rev up the engine, it would make a whistling, whining noise from the alternator. I spent 2 days trouble shooting the problem. Separating wires, re-grounding, running new wires, adjusting gains, etc. and none of that worked. I saw this LOC from NVX and decided to give it a try since it claimed to have a digital noise filter feature. Man, as soon as I installed I was blown away. That annoying noise was GONE! The music sounds crystal clear now. I purchased that particular set up because I wanted an SQ sound system and now it delivers that very clean music with absolutely NO distorting noise. I was stressed out for 2 days wondering how to fix it. If you are in the same situation, buy this LOC. It will end your problems with all that unwanted noise. Forget those "solutions" people talk about all over the internet about re-grounding, ground isolation, and all that junk. This LOC solved it for me. It was so easy to install, it has adjustable gains, and feels very sturdy. Even if you turn the gains all the way up on the LOC, you will still hear no unwanted noise.

40 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Santiago

Argentina

Overall
Excellent product

August 25, 2014

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy to install in factory stereo. Great product. No noise at all. High fidelity sound.

37 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

J

Brooklyn, NY

Overall
NVX Output converter

January 20, 2015

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This converter was easy to install plus it added power and more clarity to my speakers. It has a remote wire for my amp.

35 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brandore

Elizabethtown, KY

Overall
perfect!

October 30, 2013

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

No unwanted noise, soft turn on and off, cant even tell its there. It does its job seemlessly in my 09 Jeep Grand cherokee with boston acoustics system. I wanted full range sound out of the door speakers so I pulled off the output from the factory amp of the dash speakers and rear speakers. All speakers are now full range and amplified with a kicker ZX350.4. I can keep the gain super low on the amp and cross over the speakers to keep the bass out with the amp controls. This LOC made all that possible to use the kicker amp with NO NOISE.

35 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Eliseo

Pocomoke City, MD

Overall
Perfection! NVX is the best!

October 17, 2012

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Durable, small, easy to use, fun, quality build and sound! Great LOC! No unwanted noise! Love the gain controls and remote turn on for an amplifier! Works wonderfully with my NVX JAD900.5 and my NVX 4 channel rcas! NVX is the only way to go! I just can't get enough of NVX! Thanks NVX and Sonic Electronix for all of your support!

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Navyissuesuby

California

Overall
Best bang for the buck

April 14, 2015

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

although this is not an oxygen free kit, this is the absolute best you're going to get for the money. The cable is actually 4AWG, not undersized like most inexpensive options. This is a great choice.

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Happy Daddy

Highland, UT

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Kit

April 13, 2015

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Did a full system upgrade and this was a good kit for the amp. Had enough speaker wire for 4 door speakers and a sub in the back of the burb. Good price for what's in the kit. It was cheaper to get this kit and an extra RCA cable than to get the 5/6-channel kit. Only thing I would change is to make the remote wire a little thicker.

34 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Scott

Liberty, MO

Overall
Digital Converter

January 19, 2015

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I used this to convert wired to RCA. This device worked great. I eventually replaced the factory head unit with a Pioneer that had RCA outputs.

33 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Greg

Parkville, MO

Overall
Good Converter

February 11, 2013

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought this to replace another one that I bought that had terrible noise and poor quality. This one however is great and works as you would expect. Spend the extra couple of bucks and get this one

33 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Luis

fort worth, TX

Overall
bueno

September 17, 2013

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Me gusto lo fácil que es instalar lo y los resultados son bienos

32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Randy

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall
Worked great!

September 12, 2013

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I installed this unit on my boat due to my radio had to pre amps.. Easy to wire although theres a bunch of wires. Works great for triggering your amp though! My radio put out 160W so I left all my channels on the unit turned down. Would highly recommend!

32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brandon

Lafayette, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good Wires

May 25, 2015

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works great and great price. Product was shipped fast and good quality.

29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Curtis

Naples, FL

Overall
Great Kit

July 16, 2015

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I used this kit to install 2 sets of Kicker full range speakers in my Porsche. Solid wire construction and more than enough wire to use on my other car.

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ben

searcy, AR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Its a quality amp kit

May 13, 2017

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It seems to be of good quality and came with everything I needed to install my 4 channel amp

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Adrian

Canada

Overall
Value for your money !

January 28, 2016

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I was concerned about CCA wires at the beginning but after reading some info online I realized that it didn't matter for my application. The speaker wires in this kit are not CCA and that does matter. All wires are very flexible which aids in routing them to location. They do look and feel made of good quality materials. I did my 2013 F150 Supercab and still had a few feet of speaker wire left. The power cable length allowed me to cut it and connect a splitter near the amps as I have two of them

I would recommend this kit if you are after value for your money

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Antoine

Country Club Hills, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Rca cables are my only complaint

October 26, 2017

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Only one set of the rca cables were good. I have no worries about the other components of this kit.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

André

Canada

Verified Purchase
Overall
Super Value

October 14, 2015

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This amp kit came with everything one needs to install and amp. Excellent quality!!!

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

tim

Columbus, oh

Overall
Junk

September 12, 2015

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Upon receiving product, I carefully read instructions. Installed unit as directed in instructions. Product did not work, so I cut the unit out and threw it in the trash.

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nate

South Carolina

Overall
Lots of cordage

January 28, 2016

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

For a decent price this is an excellent amp kit. The wire gage appears to be 4awg and holds up great to the limits of the wire. Overall I would buy it again.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kdawg

Duluth, MN

Verified Purchase
Overall
CCA WIRE? WELL HOPEFULLY!

January 11, 2016

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I've never used copper clad aluminum wire. I'm hopeful that it conducts the necessary current my amp needs. The product looks great was a ridiculous value and the TEAM at SONIC are excellent to work with. This is a company that goes above and beyond in the customer service arena. I love to buy from SONIC on their Ebay site. Same warranty with incredibly low prices. These guys and gals are hard to beat! A+++

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dj money

IL

Overall
Great value

March 30, 2018

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Product is all you need to install an amplifier to your car. Decent quality and grade... would recommend to anyone .

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Arthur

Miamisburg, OH

Overall
everything you need to install your car stereo

December 30, 2016

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

great wire easy to use well made product has all the pieces for your car stereo install

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mario

Houston, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Excelente kit de instalacion

January 4, 2020

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Muy buen producto, acabo de instalar mi equipo la calidad de los materiales es muy buena así como la cantidad de cable. Kit recomendado

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kevin

Columbia, MO

Overall
Great price

August 26, 2018

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Decent wiring kit for the price but I'd go with nvx

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Floyd b ofdc

Washington, dc

Overall
Great product

March 17, 2018

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The product is great just like all the products I buy from sonic.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

michael

fayetteville, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good Basic kit

October 26, 2017

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This kit is grat for buget builds and first time installers. Had plenty of wire to do a instal on my 5th gen camaro, I ran all new speaker wire front to rear and have about 7 feet of speaker wire left. The power and grond wire will depend on amp location. My one and only issue/complaint would be the rca's. Mine completly suck. The ends connect extremely loose and tend to "pop out". I am going to end up buying another set as they have a distortion issue too.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Billy

East Bethel, MN

Overall
Bad quality

November 30, 2015

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The wiring harness was bad out of the package. I could move the harness around to make it work, but I didn't want to install it. Had to run to a local big box store to buy another off brand one.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

FRESNO, CA

Overall
Check the package...

October 6, 2018

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Make sure you get a new package if you're planning using it I ordered 2 of these with the l7s 12 deal the first one was new the second one was opened stapled and taped back up missing pieces good thing I didnt need it kit... over all it's a good wire amp kit

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Knoxville, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Belva BAK44 (Ships as BAK44BL Blue)

May 14, 2018

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

A good quality kit, especially for the price. It definitely beats out all those generic kits for sale on Amazon and Ebay for similar prices, but with poor quality connectors. Something interesting... The 4-channel RCA cable is exactly the same (even the same moldings on the end plugs) as a Rockford Fosgate RCA I ordered afterwards, so it's around that level of quality and likely made by the same place.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Riddler

GRAND COULEE, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great wiring kit

May 25, 2017

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything you need to wire an amp and Sub woofer

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

alexander

ridgewoodRidgewood, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect set up worth the money

March 31, 2017

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Perfect Wiring for my set up ...3700 watt boss amp with multiple speakers and 2 subs

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matt

Ingleside, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good price

January 2, 2017

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Not a fan of the fuse holder, you can't easily pull the fuse. Also, the power wire could be 1' longer, it barley made under my back seat (2015 Silverado Crew)

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike

N.Y.

Overall
Ex-Flock-4

January 4, 2016

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good unit, Good price. I have a 4 channel Amp, this is a 4 channel unit.
All 4 channels work. For $14.99 I did not expect it was going to do the dishes for me too.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Neil

Dayton, Ohio

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect for Project

January 27, 2020

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great kit for my 4 channel 640 watt Hi-Fonics amp! Came with everything I needed for less than local stores or shops had available.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

OSCAR

Kissimmee, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
The best first time user

January 17, 2020

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I use other brand before and also expensive.this kit work good and the quality is over the moon

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Swannanoa, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good amp kit

July 15, 2019

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

You can't beat this kit for the price. It isn't the best, but for the money it's good. I would definitely buy it again. I really like the RCA wires, they are made nicely. Minor note is of course the terminals that come with it aren't the greatest but they will do and inline fuse holder is OK.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

San Francisco, Ca

Overall
Great wires!

June 28, 2019

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a great wiring kit that comes with everything you need to run wires from the battery to the trunk RCA's nice thick copper wires inside not cheap generic like most wiring kits out there this is real quality you could tell!

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Calvin

Ellington, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Everything You Need

February 1, 2017

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything you need to hook up your amp. Quality wire and connectors. Really can't think of anything negative.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chito

Philippines

Overall
May be less as a true 4 awg

October 28, 2016

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I had a lightning audio power wire 4 awg compare to this wire kit the power wire itself the red and black seem a little bit less copper inside the insulator, I found out also that the lightning audio true 4 awg wire was heavy than this and more copper inside. The power wire in this kit was made in very light weigh kind of copper. I give a 4 overall ratings due to the power wire and aside from that all inside in the wire kit was good.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Morris

Houston, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nvx Line out converter

March 18, 2016

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I had the Pac lp7 4 installed in my stock car stereo, wich worked great for connecting a Rockford mono amp for subwoofer and a 4 channel amp for speakers, only problem is I was having alternator noise even tho I installed everything correctly, I tried everything and nothing took the noise out, until I read some reviews here wich said this didn't had noise, so I installed this and to my surprise only one channel ( one pair of rca) worked. Instruction said if that happened, then use the ground supplied, but that didn't worked, I checked the rca with a multimeter and there was no voltage,, then I squeezed the cables and there was some voltage, but too low compared to the pac lp7, so this didn't worked out of the package, I put the pac lp7 4 back, at least I have sound with that one, problem is I can't ship it back, cause I'm at another country. I wasted 20 bucks with shipping for this Useless converter.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Cheng

Temple City, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works

April 5, 2020

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Was easy to install and did the trick and good price

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

GRAND PRAIRIE, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Met Expectations

August 26, 2019

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This item came as described. It was easy to hook up and met all my expectations!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Seychelles

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

May 6, 2019

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It’s really remove car noise in the wire,good product

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

randy

Seagoville, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product and cheaper than the other ones I have seen

October 18, 2017

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This product is easy to install and is made simple due to the wires match the colors of the speed wire that I bought to get the correct sound out of my system would suggest this product for anyone that is looking to add an amp and sub to their factory stereo

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Samuel

St. Louis MO.

Overall
Love it

August 5, 2017

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Better than I expected.Plane to buy a two channel for my subs.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jose

Miami, FL

Overall
Nice

June 3, 2017

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Outstanding item I used it before and that is why I order more.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

T.i.

cocoa, FL

Overall
great product

February 22, 2017

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

NVX XFLOC4
works great, sounds great, easy to install and small enough to hide behind factory head unit

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mark

Florence Alabama

Overall
Great value

January 14, 2017

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would recommend this to anyone who's looking to do it yourself subwoofer

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dave

Butler, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good sound but defective unit

July 1, 2016

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Sound quality was good, no distortion, however I had a intermittent short to the left rear speaker. All connections good, so tried to adjust the RCA output pot screws and the LR fell out. (no i didn't over-turn).
Also, the trigger wiring did not work. The LED trigger indicator worked, but amp didnt power on. So I had to run a 12v wire from radio ignition wire to the amp remote. I think got a junk unit.
Called and spoke to Randy at SonicElectronix customer service, he's sending a replacement unit. Will give more feedback after second LOC installed.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Christian

Mexico

Overall
Good product

May 16, 2016

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have not installed it yet. But it feels well, the quality of the materials is good, I will install it soon

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Darren

Chesapeake, VA

Overall
amp wire

February 5, 2016

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great amp kit for 4 channel amp. Wire gauge is to spec. Rca are good quality.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ismael

, wvc Utah

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works that’s all I care about!

August 17, 2020

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works Like I wanted too so yea I recommend it

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Steven

Salt Lake City, UT

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great LOC, great price

July 26, 2020

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This turned out to be a great purchase. Sound quality is great and each line level is adjustable to help tune your system. I am impressed with the quality and will be purchasing more NVX products in the future.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mostchoice357

Wit da shit, whitboy, Bay Area lengend!

Overall
Great value!!!

July 14, 2020

The following review is for XFLOC4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

its got that boom for ur truck. And just a little adjustment, can tone it down very easily. I very happy and I don't get any distortion at all. A+ in my book...

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jeremy

Brady, TX

Overall
great amp

June 23, 2016

The following review is for PM400X4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I put this amp in my golf cart and it has done wonders. It pushes the power that i need and more

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

EDRICE

DELANO, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value!!!

April 5, 2020

The following review is for BAK44, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything looks great but haven’t installed yet,I will update once it’s installed.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?