Showing 17 reviews for Rockford Fosgate RFI-10

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
88%
4 Star
12%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
George

pomona, CA

Overall
Good rca

March 12, 2014

Good rca to go with rockford amps has nice feel to them as well, haven't had a problem with them.

38 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jose Luis

Covina, CA

Overall
Good RCA cables

July 28, 2014

These sound good and I notice no interference. Definitely a good value. Used in a 2013 Mazda MX-5 Miata to wire a amplifier which is right behind my seat to the Kenwood head unit and had many feet remaining.

32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Toady

Memphis, TX

Overall
Two Thumbs Up!!

December 12, 2010

These RCA's have great quality. Only set I've purchased that has absolutely no Noise.

33 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brian K

Midland, GA

Overall
Perfect

March 3, 2014

These cables are perfect in every way. I highly recommend these as they just can't be beat.

31 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Edgar

hesperia, CA

Overall
Great product

June 18, 2013

When installing my Fosgate 360 it helped get a clear signal avoiding the distortion I was previously getting.

31 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

Jensen Beach, FL

Overall
A Fine Product

June 12, 2012

This is a top-notch set of RCA cables. Fit and finish are superb. Sound quality is exactly what you'd expect from RF.

32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

tebo

syracuse ny

Overall
rocksford rcaa

April 29, 2011

i bought these RCA's to have an inline bass knob and its works very well
and sounds great

31 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Carlos310

Tx

Overall
SOUNDS DAM GOOD

December 25, 2014

I have this sub wired to my alpine mrp-500. I have it in a 1.5 cubic ft. Ported box tuned around 35hz. Le me tell you this sub sounds as good as two entry level 12" subs. First time RF subs buyer, will highly recommend this sub to any one who can put it in a correct size box.

29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Steve

Livonia, MI

Overall
Can't go wrong with rockford

August 7, 2013

Got these to daisy chain my sub amps and they work great and are at a great price... definitely would recommend anybody.

29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Lee

Brookings, SD

Overall
Rockford Fosgate RFI-10

September 23, 2013

This product is a standard rca set that is 10 feet long. Overall, I am satisfied.

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

javier

Mexico

Overall
so good

October 6, 2013

the price and the construction is great and the service at sonic electronix is perfect i like RF and sonic

27 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

rod c

flint, mi

Overall
RF...like always..great

December 17, 2012

product is great thats why i buy RF.. and price was great thats why i bought from sonic..

27 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JOSEPH

Savannah, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect length

June 19, 2020

Not only is this cable the perfect length, but it performs very well.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Savannah Dan

Savannah, Ga.

Overall
Best $50 door speakers EVER!

June 11, 2020

These things definitely live up to the Cerwin Vega reputation. I knew they would sound good but I was still pleasantly surprised.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Savannah Dan

Savannah, Ga.

Overall
Best $50 door speakers EVER!

June 11, 2020

These things definitely live up to the Cerwin Vega reputation. I knew they would sound good but I was still pleasantly surprised.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Damien

Cheney, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice!!

March 9, 2020

Nice RCA's. Excellent quality, flexible, and very decent signal transfer without ground noise.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Walter

$city, $state

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great

February 16, 2018

Work great. I know it’s good stuff from a trusted brand.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?