Showing 12 reviews for Rockford Fosgate RFIF2SW Speaker to RCA Adapter

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Pedro

bakersfield, CA

Overall
EASY INSTALL

March 11, 2014

used this on a system using a factory deck and worked out perfect

66 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joesavy

La habra, ca

Overall
Great quality item

May 26, 2014

This is a great quality item you can't beat the price on this one,.

61 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Free

Texas

Overall
Great

November 20, 2013

Great price and fast shipping easy use product for wiring need

63 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anthony

Mobile, AL

Overall
good product

July 20, 2014

high quality, good looking, and smaller than most other converters

59 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

eduardo

elgin, TX

Overall
Better brand cheaper price

March 19, 2014

I like how this is way easier to use and cheaper compared to them little box shaped kinds that yall have

60 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bradley

Cumming, GA

Overall
Worked great for my application

July 6, 2014

Used this instead of a LOC, because my amplifier had high level inputs. So just tapped into speaker wires and ran RCAs. Works great

60 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jsan

Brooklyn, NY

Overall
Great alternative

March 22, 2014

These RCAs helped me connect my stock stereo to an amplifier, it saved me the headache of buying an aftermarket unit. Would recommend it to snyone.

53 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Doug

South Point Ohio

Overall
Unbeatable

November 2, 2015

Great Customer Service. The Sale Rep I spoke to was very helpful

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

kjbad

Chandler, AZ

Overall
Simple, Inexpensive, Awesome

July 26, 2020

Bought these to interface with a DC sensing amp that only has RCA inputs. These work perfectly and cost half as much as the Kicker KISL adapter that does the same thing. Plus RF is local to AZ, proud to use their gear for a clean install.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gerry

Wheat Ridge, CO

Verified Purchase
Overall
These r nice

March 16, 2017

I liked the quality of these and the fact that they were female rca which eliminated the need for barrels needed with the other brands of rca adaptors. I also got a great deal with the make an offer option. Sonic electronix was my choice for my entire amp purchase and they are a great company!

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Crystal

Chatham va

Overall
Company awesome

December 2, 2016

I would recommend this company to any one they are very reasonable on prices and they sent my item to me right on time.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ANDRES

HOUSTON, TX

Overall
Best hi/lo converted I ever used

December 20, 2015

I have tried a lot of brands of converted and by far this is the best and smallest one I have used there is no box like the other brands it works great and give me perfect sounds for my system since I am still using my factory stereo I would highly recommend this product

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?