Showing 22 reviews for Rockford Fosgate RFIT-16

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
82%
4 Star
18%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
mark

las vegas, NV

Overall
No low end

September 6, 2011

These speakers seem to be good quality and they look great, they sound good too and for their price range you can't go wrong, but the low end frequency response is just not there. I am comparing them to my jbl 770 marine component speakers which are more expensive but have much better base response, probably the best marine speaker I've heard to date, but for the price, the rockford fosgate's are a good choice, It is a better than average general purpose speaker

21 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ronald

Havre de Grace, MD

Overall
great product

February 6, 2013

The product worked for the advertised use. The cable is strong and flexible.

19 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Eric

State College, PA

Overall
Good value

May 4, 2009

Good price. Has a durable jacket with a diameter of about 8 awg wire so it's easy to hide under carpet/behind panels.

19 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Cory

Sanborn, NY

Overall
Best Quality

March 15, 2014

These RCA's are top notch. Good grip so no worries about coming off. Before i used these i had noise coming through my speakers, since the switch everything sounds way better..

18 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ronnie

Houston, TX

Overall
very good quality

March 27, 2014

These are an awsome buy, the price is right and the quality is superb. They have a snug fit and a really cool look.

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mark

Charlotte, NC

Overall
High Quality

November 25, 2013

High quality cable. Very flexible but durable. You can tell it was made with quality in mind.

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Aberney

Flemington, nj

Overall
Great buy!

July 4, 2011

I bought this RCA cable to replace the RCA that had come with my amp install kit. It was an incredible difference. Very little to no interference, I highly recommend this.

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Cedar Park, TX

Overall
RCA cables from Rockford Fosgate

September 17, 2010

These are the best RCA's you can buy. I have had many systems over the years and when you get all the way to the end and you finally hook up the 4-channel amp I usually ended up with engine noise and usually had to use a Rca noise filter on every Rca and those usually ran about $20.00 a piece. But these I have had no issue with these sets of Rca's. They are double twisted and shielded. This is a great product.

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Josh

Hialeah, FL

Overall
High Quality RCA

July 15, 2013

This RCA has on of the most secure connections of any RCA's I've ever purchased; meaning a better signal. Also, my current car audio setup has absolutely no engine noise at all. Great product overall, especially for the price

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

zechariah

Portland, OR

Overall
GOOD RCA

March 5, 2012

These are very good cables they make your system very clear and crisp. No distortion or short circuits in this cable. Awesome product made by Rockford Fosgate. I recommend.

15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jared

Fillmore, CA

Overall
Amazing cable

June 7, 2011

Had to replace an old pair of RCA's that went bad and decided to get this. Way better and easier to install then any other RCA. I really dig the cable is made and how much easier it was when it came to installing them. They connect and they stay on there and gives it a good lock on the RCA jacks making it impossible for them to slide off. Amazing set of cables.

15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nick

Fort Myers, FL

Overall
Pertfect cable

August 18, 2009

Ths cable is excellent! Extremely low noise and very high quality build. I like it so much not only do I use it in my installs, but i even put one in my own car. Recommend to everybody. You cant go wrong with this one. and the price isnt bad, either!

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

beta14ok

Cary, NC

Overall
Excellent SUBstitute !!

November 13, 2012

I used this cable as a SUB-stitute for the Stinger 6000 series in a subwoofer installation. Excellent results. Nice quality and a good sound.

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

juan

Puerto Rico

Overall
best rca

May 6, 2014

best rca in the market. period. no engine noise, pure sound.

13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matthew G.M.

Williamston, Michigan

Overall
Great RCA's

November 8, 2011

If you like quality, these rca's are the ones! These rca's gave me the clearest sound iv ever heard my system make!

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Samuel

Raymondville, TX

Overall
Best RCA'S I've ever used

May 18, 2015

Best rca in the world! Especially for the price very inexpensive

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Hey

Texas City, TX

Overall
Must Buy

September 14, 2015

If you are planning on buying a sound system with bass for your personal use, Fosgate wiring is a must have. Don't cheap out on your RCAs if you want that high quality bass

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

trevor

$city, $state

Overall
Good value

April 12, 2018

Great quality product from sonic electronix will continue buying from them

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

santana

DELANO, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great deal

March 15, 2018

Sub sounds great.Has good deep base and it looks awesome.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jonatan

Lehigh Acres, FL

Overall
Great product

January 4, 2018

Great product, fast shipping, do recommend. Great looking and price was good for item quality.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

randy

huntington,in

Overall
good product

February 7, 2017

well built,don"t waste time on the wally world special

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

thomas

hartford, MI

Overall
Soild product

October 19, 2015

Good rca cable, build quality seems nice and strong. Typical Rockford Fosgate product.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?