Showing 8 reviews for Rockford Fosgate RFIT-6 6 ft RCA Cable

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Syed Zulkarnain

Malaysia

Overall
Clear and More Power To Your Speaker

October 17, 2012

This cable is a good cable for running in my 4 channel amp runs on JBL GTO607c and RockfordF midbass. After the cable installed, all instrument especially the drums and the tweeter sound increase and clear. Now i have 3 of it for my 4 channel amp and for monoblock amp. I recomended it.

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ricky e

san jose CA

Overall
Rockford!!!

January 23, 2012

Some of the best RCA's out there. Good price for quality stuff, you can't go wrong with them.

15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

magik

round lake beach il

Overall
great value!

January 18, 2012

Great quality product recommend the RFIT-6 to anyone!

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

trob

Albany

Overall
excellent rca cables

October 3, 2011

These cables are some the best on the market if you think your system sounds good with regular cables then try the Rockford Fosgate RFIT line of cables, your system will sound stronger and clearer then you could ever imagine, and Sonic Electronic have them for the best price.

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ricky

san jose, CA

Overall
clean nd crisp

January 22, 2012

These RCAs by far have surpassed my expectations. You never go wrong with metal tip Rockford cables. No joke.

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Pensacola, FL

Overall
Awesome RCA's

July 3, 2013

These things are top notch quality for sure,they have a firm grip while they're plugged in so they're not coming out.. Just not sure they' were the right RCA's for my build since they're dual twisted,I believe I should be using single ended RCA's so I might be buying some more. No question that these are the best RCA's that I've ever used and well worth the money so buy them.

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mark

Charlotte, NC

Overall
Great Cable

November 25, 2013

Good cable that gets the job done. High build quality. I use it as a pass-through cable to my second amp.

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Lavon, Tx

Overall
Clean

August 5, 2018

I ordered Rockford Fosgate for the quality. It was a bonus I got a product to make my build more clean. These cables look great and do the job. I couldn't ask for more.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?