Garage
Shop

Scosche MA03B Wiring Harness - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
92%
4 star
4%
3 star
4%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.9
Value
4.9
Features
4.7
Design
4.8
Usability
4.9

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Great products at great prices!

Fast order processing. Great prices. Now I know where to buy! Would recommend everybody.

By Lena on May 20, 2011

55

found this helpful.

Scosche MA03B / MA03 Review

I've replaced 2 radios in my car and some for my friends' cars and I always bought a harness for each install. It saves so much time trying to figure out which wire is which while inside the car. And it's so much harder to solder the wires while in the car. I always wire the harness to the one that come with the radio and it'll make it plug and play.

I recommend anybody doing a radio install buy this harness. The time saved is well worth the 10 bucks. Good thing this came free with my radio. Thank you Sonic Electronix!!

By Sammy on April 5, 2010

54

found this helpful.

Great

This Harness works great. Makes the install easy and simple. I would recommend this for anyone. Go sonic Go

By Jesse on June 16, 2014

55

found this helpful.

Scosche MA03B / MA03

does what it says. better than using butt connectors! and makes removing head unit and replacing it much faster.

By Jacob on October 6, 2012

52

found this helpful.

Wiring Harness That Works Like You'd Expect.

See title. Nuff said.

By Luis on July 30, 2011

52

found this helpful.

MA03B

easy to connect to radio harness, no cutting of the factory harness.

By Craig on February 8, 2015

52

found this helpful.

Great great radio!

I really enjoy this radio. Ive had it for over 6 months now and Ive had no problems with it. It plays great music. I like that i can sync my iphone to it and play music right from my phone. Thats what i was looking for and I am very pleased with my purchase. It has a great display and I like that it even shows the music from my iphone.

By Hill on January 1, 2013

51

found this helpful.

easy to work with

Free and worked perfectly, Couldn't possibly ask for anything more.

By uriah on January 5, 2015

50

found this helpful.

TIME SAVER

WHAT CAN I SAY ITS A WIRING HARNESS. SAVES TIME WORTH THE CASH SHAVES OFF AT LEAST 30 MINUTES

By Tajinder on September 8, 2009

49

found this helpful.

Good Buy, very good product

Very good, saves a lot of cutting and splicing of wires. I found using this to install the Pioneer DEH 6300 UB deck in My Mazda 3 to be very easy.

By Edvada on October 4, 2011

49

found this helpful.

Whats to say

It's an adapter, and it adapted my 04 Mazda 3's wiring to fit my DUAL deck. Job well done sir!!

By Timothy on July 28, 2010

34

found this helpful.

Makes wiring a breeze !

Really takes the guesswork out of hooking up your new radio. Just match the colors and plug it in. I'm fairly handy, but no electrical expert, and it couldn't have been easier. Definitely worth including as part of your installation.

By Robert on January 11, 2015

34

found this helpful.

easy to use

all I had to do is connect the wires then plug and play!

By Colton on March 19, 2014

33

found this helpful.

Very good.

This was easy to solder and installation was quick.

By Kyle on October 4, 2011

33

found this helpful.

Worked Well

Instructions were basic but simple and easy to follow - matched right up to the new head unit I installed and connected flawlessly.

Installed on a 2002 Mazda Protege...

By Joe on May 30, 2011

32

found this helpful.

Perfect Fit !

Works perfect, very easy to install !

By Eric on February 22, 2011

33

found this helpful.

Don't buy, missing two required cables

I bought this cable with my stereo system and was about to start the installation only to find out that the harness is missing two required cables, very disappointing. It is missing the orange illumination and white/blue remote amp wires. Weirdly enough the package lists these cables but my harness doesn't have them. The package lists 14 cables, I only have 12 cables. Grr.

By WeatherB on June 2, 2010

32

found this helpful.

Scosche MA03B / MA03 Review

Good quality item. It helps dramatically for installing an aftermarket audio system into your new car without damaging your OEM Harness. This means that if you want to switch to your original configuration, there is no need of spending hundreds in an original irreplaceable part.

By gabriel on December 20, 2008

31

found this helpful.

Worked like a charm

Title says it all. Got this for free with a Pioneer radio purchase and it works perfectly. No surprises, no hassles, easy connection. Thank you Sonic!!

By Johnny Blaze on August 17, 2015

13

found this helpful.

Great harness

Harness fit perfectly works as it should,easy to wire quick and easy all pins in correct locations

By Anonymous on August 20, 2018

3

found this helpful.

By Boulos I on December 3, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

2

found this helpful.

Works great

Easy to install just match the wire colors and works perfectly

By Mike on June 21, 2021 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

2

found this helpful.

Good quality

Good quality product and just what I need to connect to an after market radio. Much easier than splicing wire in to the present car wiring.
Good price too. Recommended.

By Anonymous on September 27, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

2

found this helpful.

Worked great

Producted worked great. Easily installed no problems. Would recommend If it fits your vehicle.

By Anonymous on August 5, 2018

2

found this helpful.

Scosche MA03B

The adapter fit correctly. I had no trouble wiring the new radio. Color for color splicing is all that is needed. If I ever remove the radio and reinstall the OEM radio all I have to do is unplug it. It's an easy way to avoid cutting the OEM wiring.

By Anonymous on June 10, 2018

2

found this helpful.

Excelent product

this is a very good product, fits perfect to the car's connections.

By Marta on March 15, 2016

2

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon