Garage
Shop

Scosche NN04B Wiring Harness - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
85%
4 star
0%
3 star
8%
2 star
2%
1 star
4%



Durability
4.8
Value
4.7
Features
4.6
Design
4.7
Usability
4.6

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

factory harness adapter

does what it's supposed to... simple design a must have a

By John on December 31, 2014

93

found this helpful.

Great Buy!

This connector was exactly what was needed. Very easy to connect to the existing wiring. Installation took minutes.

By oleg on September 5, 2014

94

found this helpful.

wrong product

Did not work on my vehicle at all, 08 subaru impreza plugs were completely different.

By Joanne on December 24, 2012

95

found this helpful.

Versa 2010-1

Don't use this until you check out the many websites about using this product. It isn't self explanatory. As for the antenna plug, use a RCA jack/plus.

By THOMAS on October 26, 2010

92

found this helpful.

Good packing

Was received as a gift from Sonic was not required to use at this moment.

By Wayne on August 12, 2013

89

found this helpful.

Does not fit description

This product is supposed to work with a factory Bose sound system but it does not. You either need
special adapters for the factory amps or go with the PAC harness.

By Jared on June 11, 2012

88

found this helpful.

A must have

You need this. It makes your install 1000 times easier. If you have ever tried to install a head unit without one you know what I mean. The wire colors matched up perfectly with my head unit.

By Austin on May 25, 2014

89

found this helpful.

worked great!

Perfect fit for my vehicle and had no problems connecting them.

By Mike on January 9, 2014

89

found this helpful.

Perfect.

Another great product from Scosche. Makes for a nice clean install. Used to install an Alpine IXA-W404 into my '09 Nissan Titan. No issues whatsoever.

By Ken on November 13, 2010

87

found this helpful.

Works

Product was exactly as advertised. Installed in my 2011 Cube no issues.

By Scott on March 28, 2012

83

found this helpful.

did not fit

This was sent with my new stereo and supposed to fit my 2011 Nissan Frontier, but did not. I just spliced the stereo wiring into the factory wiring.

By Jeffery on January 31, 2012

72

found this helpful.

Fine product

Easy to use, clearly labeled wires. Use this NEVER CUT A FACTORY HARNESS!!
I have seen too many hacked up wiring harnesses.

By charles on July 14, 2011

75

found this helpful.

Buy this

Works like it should, and would buy again!

By Brian on July 4, 2011

73

found this helpful.

Works!

Nothing special really, does what its supposed to do. Build quality is okay.

By Maximo on May 14, 2014

73

found this helpful.

Great Product

Fits and works perfectly for my 2010 altima sedan. I would recommend this product.

By Kristoffer on June 2, 2014

73

found this helpful.

Buy

It's the right product for Versa install.
Not cutting OE connector and having the ability for custom mods.
Solder and heat shrink wires in harness.
Do not twist and/or crimp then tape.
Value OK at full price.

By Lance on July 1, 2012

71

found this helpful.

Amazing

PROS: well made everything so easy to connect. Instructions were perfect

CONS: none

By Paul on May 30, 2014

72

found this helpful.

Worked perfect.

No issues with this product.

By Dmitri on February 20, 2011

71

found this helpful.

Perfect Connection

I installed this with the Pioneer Premier FH-P800BT in my 2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i, and it was a flawless install. No complaints here. The wire gauge matched right up with that of my car and new head unit.

By Matt on September 15, 2010

70

found this helpful.

Scosche NN04B / NN04

Perfect adapter for wiring My JVC radio in My New Nissan Frontier. No need to cut into factory wiring. Very pleased with results.

By Pete on December 27, 2009

65

found this helpful.

Easy

Quick and easy, what else could you ask for.

By Caleb on September 9, 2010

65

found this helpful.

Good harness.

Harness came with my double din Pioneer CD player I bought and installed, the wires were pre spliced made the ease of install that much better.

By paul on April 12, 2015

57

found this helpful.

99.44 % great

Makes install easier, wire codes great. Do wish it had pigtails in a couple of more terminals. I had to cut factory harness for the 2 wires for steering wheel controls. Used in 2009 Subaru Forester

By raymond on January 19, 2015

61

found this helpful.

great product

Worked well, was just what i needed, made the installation much more professional and saved a lot of time.

By Christopher on March 20, 2010

62

found this helpful.

Works good.

Works good. No issues so far. Fit the factory connector good.

By Chris on January 20, 2018

25

found this helpful.

Basic harness worked fine.

Harness wiring matched up exactly with what my stereo had no problems no issues would buy again.

By Anonymous on June 14, 2019

21

found this helpful.

Gets the job done

I got my stereo installed and have no complaints about it.

By Anonymous on January 10, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

21

found this helpful.

good

Perfect fit on 09 Versa. Wire matches with the stereo wiring.

By Anonymous on July 26, 2018

22

found this helpful.

Scosche NN04B

This item is as described! No hassle and no cutting wires.

By Anonymous on June 4, 2018

21

found this helpful.

Awesome

Worked great for the pioneer radio we installed in my son's car.

By Robert on January 11, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

21

found this helpful.

harness worked

went in a 09 subi and it was very easy to use. no issues with the kit

By casey on February 28, 2016

21

found this helpful.

Great Harness

Easy Plug And Play And Easy Wiring...Nice Length & Thick Wires

By Anonymous on August 30, 2018

20

found this helpful.

Scosche NN04B

Sonic giving you these parts for free when you buy the unit is great they are a better product then that of a Best Buy

By Anonymous on May 21, 2018

21

found this helpful.

Worked great .should of sugested antana adaptor

All colors matched up with this wire harness and radio harness .(((the antenna adapter should of been a sugested item with this harness because the factory antenna wire does not work with a aftermarket radio)))

By JONATHAN on January 20, 2018

20

found this helpful.

wiring harness

Love it it works perfectly i highly recommend this to everyone

By frank on February 27, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

20

found this helpful.

Does what it's supposed to do.

Quality wiring harness. Makes hooking up to your factory wiring simple.

By Kevin on January 22, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

20

found this helpful.

Simple, easy installation

Simple, easy installation with this wire harness. Very easy to identify what connections need to be made, and plenty of wire is provided.

By Mike on January 17, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

19

found this helpful.

Mandatory for a good clean install

Never cut factory wiring, these are the only way to go for a good, solid, and clean install. I would recommend soldering and heat shrinking connections. Especially for mic or swc connections. I used butt connectors and tape initially and had nothing but problems. After solder and heat shrink it was solid. Trim a few inches off stereo and this harness leaves more room for RCA cables. The directions were, short and and accurate for wire color and function.

By Chuck on July 8, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

21

found this helpful.

Worked great on 09 Subaru

This fit my 2009 Subaru wrx. I was skeptical seeing how it said Nissan on the package. You just have to flip the connector, what appears to be upside down, and it fits perfect.

By Matthew on November 30, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

18

found this helpful.

Scosche to your door

All you need to get going on your install, delivered right to you!

By Thomas on December 27, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

19

found this helpful.

Great

The plug was just what i need it all colors were right on

By Anonymous on September 28, 2019

19

found this helpful.

Got the job done

Happy that I got this. It got the job done and my car audio sounds great

By Nikole on July 10, 2020

17

found this helpful.

Great item

had my car radio all connected before i left my house Install was color coded just match the color then connect. Really love doing business with sonic electronix

By Anonymous on September 29, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

21

found this helpful.

Just what I needed

Was exactly what I needed for my pioneer install to my 15 nissan titan

By Stephen on August 11, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

16

found this helpful.

Good quality

Good quality and makes installing an aftermarket radio super easy.

By Adrian on February 22, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

20

found this helpful.

It works, but expected more

I routinely use this company to install my dash units but I found that this doesn't have the radio antenna adapter and I lost functionality of the driver information display in my car (07 Sentra See Spec V and things like mpg, temp and distance till empty). If it weren't for the fact that I hated the factory head unit so much I would return it since it only wires the stereo but not much else.

By Andrew on December 25, 2019

18

found this helpful.

perfect installation but you need the antenna cable

Simple combination and easy interpretation!

By manuel on May 23, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

18

found this helpful.

Great product

I needed this to identify factory wiring for the door speakers in my subaru wrx via the factory harness. All the diagrams I was looking up online gave me conflicting info. This helped tremendously. Even though I didn't need this to utilize for my install, it was a great helping tool to complete my wiring.

By Travis M. on February 23, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

11

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon