Garage
Shop

Scosche UDEB - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
85%
4 star
8%
3 star
0%
2 star
8%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.5
Value
4.6
Features
4.6
Design
4.6
Usability
4.6

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Great product

Good product, reasonably priced, fast shipping, worked great for my application.

By Bill on January 13, 2013

37

found this helpful.

Did not work for my application

My planned application was under the back seat of a Riley Elf. The radio would fit but the housing was just too big. Same thing for mounting under the dash.

Just did not work for me!!!

By JR on July 24, 2012

37

found this helpful.

under dash radio mount

Love it! Very nice, clean looking mount. Would definitely purchase another one! !

By meames on May 16, 2014

35

found this helpful.

perfect for what I wanted

This was an added addition to the roof Of my Polaris ranger .
durable,,,,and plenty of room for wires and added accesories

By Dawayne on February 22, 2014

36

found this helpful.

Scosche-UDEB

Free item with stereo purchase. Will use later.

By Fabian on January 5, 2012

35

found this helpful.

Great for classic cars

This is a good idea to get if you have a classic car and you do not want to cut up your dash. It was very easy to install and I was happy to not have to mess up my car.

By Stephen on January 11, 2007

36

found this helpful.

Stereo Case

This is a good stereo case which made my life easier.

By Rick on September 7, 2014

35

found this helpful.

Fit My Dash Perfectly.

I would recommend this to people with a Single DIN Dash. Fits great!

By Scott on December 20, 2010

34

found this helpful.

Easy to use!!!

This unit made it easy to install the piece of junk radio that I bought!!

By Douglas on June 14, 2009

33

found this helpful.

My sony Blue Ray Player

I purchased another brand I won't mention the name and had nothing but trouble from day one they sent me a total of four different ones and the all were bad.
I then went and purchased a Sony and I have not had a minute of trouble with it. Very easy to set up and use. I have had it about 60 days and no problem.

By oldrod on November 1, 2012

32

found this helpful.

Awesome!

Great product. Super fast shipping. Item works perfectly and was very easy to install

By William on August 28, 2016

14

found this helpful.

Great universal kit.

Used this for a workshop audio build. Fits a standard sized double din and mounts without cracking. No complaints.

By Anonymous on August 19, 2018

13

found this helpful.

Awesome product!

I would definitely recommend this product to all my hotrod buddys. As all the hotrod community knows you can't just mount a stereo system anywhere. I mounted my system above the rear view mirror on my 30 five window.Worked perfect. Sterdy enough to hold the stereo an able to be molded around my custom roof.Definitely will consider this product for my other projects.

By Sambo on April 25, 2016

13

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon