Garage
Shop

Soundstream DPA4.1600D with Amplifier Wiring Kit - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
86%
4 star
9%
3 star
0%
2 star
5%
1 star
0%



Durability
5
Value
4.9
Features
4.9
Design
4.9
Usability
5

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Great value

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fast shipping works great with no problems. I would order other if i ever needed it

By Anonymous on August 5, 2018

69

found this helpful.

Ok starter Kit

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It's a ok kit to buy but check the RCA jacks my kit came defective one pair of RCA jacks failed. When I finished completely installing it in my truck and turned on the head unit only to fine out 3 of my 4 channel amp was working had to take out the multimeter tested the Amp then uninstall all the head unit tested RCA jacks and one pair was defective I would assume that they would work they are New. So save time and test the RCA jacks for continuity.

By JESUS C on December 28, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

66

found this helpful.

Great value!

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fast shipping and I recommend it for anyone. Everything u see in the picture is what u get.

By Anonymous on August 14, 2018

67

found this helpful.

Good Value Kit!

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything I needed and good quality wire, not like some other cheap thin gauge wire you get in similarly priced kits elsewhere.

By Adam on February 1, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

64

found this helpful.

Great deals

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I recommend this to anyone. The shipping is fast and you always get a good deal.

By Anonymous on September 22, 2018

64

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Included in a bundle package for the price well worth it

By Chad on September 15, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

61

found this helpful.

Works as said

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works good and is high quality cca wiring, better than many others I have used. Fine for about a 400 watt rms 4 ch amp set up. Larger go with 4ga to be safe.

By brian on November 15, 2015 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

62

found this helpful.

Works as said

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything needed for a 4 ch amp install. Better quality than other cca kits I have used before. Nice thick strands.

By brian on October 19, 2015

61

found this helpful.

Awesome Buy

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It was everything I needed one package for a great price

By Frankie on April 24, 2017

58

found this helpful.

Good value

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good value. All the stuff you need for a couple of speakers and a sub to an amp. Easier than buying it individually.

By Jason on April 11, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

54

found this helpful.

Great kit!

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Comes with everything you need to get going at a great price

By Tombo on April 28, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

38

found this helpful.

Nice Kit

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Worked great in my 1997 Tahoe. Had enough cable to put the amp under the passenger seat. If you're trying to put it in the cargo area, you'll need more cable.

By Anonymous on September 16, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

36

found this helpful.

Amp installation kit

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Belva did a great job with this 4 channel amp wiring kit. Had more than enough lengths on all wires. Terminals are solid. Will buy this kit for now on for my 4 channel amp installs.

By Gerald on March 31, 2018

33

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Exactly what I need for my 4 channel amp will b installed this weekend.

By Noe on April 28, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

29

found this helpful.

Very good value

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything I needed was included in this kit to install my Amp.

By BertiJohn on August 2, 2017

31

found this helpful.

The connection

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very well made nice package wow come with mostly everything you need great value for wires and amp

By Peat on August 28, 2022

24

found this helpful.

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Daron on March 14, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Michael on March 14, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

Good for small cheap builds

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Not a top tier brand but gets the job done for my garage builds. I don't trust it for major builds but not bad of a product

By Jay on March 29, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

7

found this helpful.

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Anthony on June 1, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

Great little amp

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy to hook up and use. Not many bells and whistles to worry about adjusting just a clean sounding power boost.

By Chris on June 1, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By William on May 11, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon