Garage
Shop

Soundstream DPA5.2000D with Amplifier Wiring Kit - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
82%
4 star
10%
3 star
0%
2 star
3%
1 star
5%



Durability
4.7
Value
4.7
Features
4.7
Design
4.8
Usability
4.9

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Great value

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fast shipping works great with no problems. I would order other if i ever needed it

By Anonymous on August 5, 2018

69

found this helpful.

Ok starter Kit

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It's a ok kit to buy but check the RCA jacks my kit came defective one pair of RCA jacks failed. When I finished completely installing it in my truck and turned on the head unit only to fine out 3 of my 4 channel amp was working had to take out the multimeter tested the Amp then uninstall all the head unit tested RCA jacks and one pair was defective I would assume that they would work they are New. So save time and test the RCA jacks for continuity.

By JESUS C on December 28, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

66

found this helpful.

Great value!

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fast shipping and I recommend it for anyone. Everything u see in the picture is what u get.

By Anonymous on August 14, 2018

67

found this helpful.

Good Value Kit!

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything I needed and good quality wire, not like some other cheap thin gauge wire you get in similarly priced kits elsewhere.

By Adam on February 1, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

64

found this helpful.

Great deals

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I recommend this to anyone. The shipping is fast and you always get a good deal.

By Anonymous on September 22, 2018

64

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Included in a bundle package for the price well worth it

By Chad on September 15, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

61

found this helpful.

Works as said

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works good and is high quality cca wiring, better than many others I have used. Fine for about a 400 watt rms 4 ch amp set up. Larger go with 4ga to be safe.

By brian on November 15, 2015 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

62

found this helpful.

Works as said

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything needed for a 4 ch amp install. Better quality than other cca kits I have used before. Nice thick strands.

By brian on October 19, 2015

61

found this helpful.

Awesome Buy

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It was everything I needed one package for a great price

By Frankie on April 24, 2017

58

found this helpful.

Good value

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good value. All the stuff you need for a couple of speakers and a sub to an amp. Easier than buying it individually.

By Jason on April 11, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

54

found this helpful.

Poor quality

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I had ordered a Kicker pk8 amplifier wiring kit and these were part of a package that only Sonic had offered. To put it shortly, one of the jacks was grounding out when I plugged it all the way in the RCA jacks in the headunit. It was causing a lot of doubts in the equipment in my system, but I got down to the root and these were the culprit. I contacted Sonic and they gladly replaced the with a set of StreetWire RCA's that worked just fine when I installed them. Thanks Sonic! But as far as these go, I wouldn't recommend them. Spend a little more and get some better ones.

By Sumgruuvz on July 23, 2015

56

found this helpful.

Great RCA Cable

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I used this with a 5 channel kenwood amp and a pioneer head unit. worked like it should.

By Scott on January 19, 2015

61

found this helpful.

Belva BBIC5

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

high quality wire , good ends, great price what else could you ask for?

By Anonymous on May 31, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

37

found this helpful.

Just what I needed

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would recommend this product to anyone looking to do a simple set up! Great quality and easy to use.

By Avery on February 15, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

37

found this helpful.

Great kit!

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Comes with everything you need to get going at a great price

By Tombo on April 28, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

38

found this helpful.

Good Quality - Met My Needs

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Pros:
This product looks, feels and functions exactly the way you would expect.
Good quality

Cons:
I haven't discovered anything of concern

I would def recommend this product.
I Have Found Sonic Electronix To Be Superior In Customer Service, Products and Shipping

By Joe on May 1, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

35

found this helpful.

Nice and durable

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This design is awesome rca ends fit nice and tight and it solved a ground noise problem that I couldn’t fix with the other rca jacks.

By Anonymous on October 1, 2019

34

found this helpful.

Nice Kit

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Worked great in my 1997 Tahoe. Had enough cable to put the amp under the passenger seat. If you're trying to put it in the cargo area, you'll need more cable.

By Anonymous on September 16, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

36

found this helpful.

Belva BBIC5

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These came along with my powered sub. They were well made, and quite long enough, to reach the back of my suv.

By Anonymous on May 31, 2018

34

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Really good nice cables good quality very pleased with them will buy again as needed love them...

By Shaila on April 18, 2018

33

found this helpful.

Amp installation kit

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Belva did a great job with this 4 channel amp wiring kit. Had more than enough lengths on all wires. Terminals are solid. Will buy this kit for now on for my 4 channel amp installs.

By Gerald on March 31, 2018

33

found this helpful.

decent cables they work

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Got this in a package deal not extremely long, go from dash to amp under passenger seat. Overall feel is light ,
connections aren't extremely firm but have not been any issue.

By Eric on July 2, 2016

32

found this helpful.

Good RCA cables.

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These RCA cables were perfect for long run to amp. The price was right also.

By Mike on April 23, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

32

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Exactly what I need for my 4 channel amp will b installed this weekend.

By Noe on April 28, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

29

found this helpful.

Good deal

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything worked as It should. I Would have no problem buying it again.

By Jared on February 6, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

29

found this helpful.

Worked for one hour

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these rca cables for a low power system and I regret it because they only worked for an hour.

By Antoine on October 26, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

28

found this helpful.

Good value set of RCA's

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Not much to say, they worked perfect. 5 meters is good for getting from the head unit to the trunk.

By Scott on April 5, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

29

found this helpful.

Work like I expected

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I used this to connect a two channel amp to my head unit without any issues.

By Darrick on January 2, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

29

found this helpful.

Cheap

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Gets the job done at a fair price. Easily double the price in local stores

By Ryan on July 19, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

27

found this helpful.

RCA Audio wires for Car Amplifier

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Highly recommend. It was worth paying the extra price for these wires which made it easier for the installer and makes the system work great.

By John on June 7, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

29

found this helpful.

Very good value

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything I needed was included in this kit to install my Amp.

By BertiJohn on August 2, 2017

31

found this helpful.

The connection

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very well made nice package wow come with mostly everything you need great value for wires and amp

By Peat on August 28, 2022

24

found this helpful.

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Daron on March 14, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Michael on March 14, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

The following review is for BBIC5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Armando on March 13, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

Good for small cheap builds

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Not a top tier brand but gets the job done for my garage builds. I don't trust it for major builds but not bad of a product

By Jay on March 29, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

7

found this helpful.

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Anthony on June 1, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

Great little amp

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy to hook up and use. Not many bells and whistles to worry about adjusting just a clean sounding power boost.

By Chris on June 1, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By William on May 11, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon