Showing 8 reviews for Soundstream SCX1.5

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
88%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Fitzhume

Salem wi

Overall
Nice item, great price

January 9, 2015

Never used a capacitor before, super easy to install, works well, very reasonably priced. Just installed it, so durability rating is unknown..

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

El Gordito

salem Oregon

Overall
Awesome Products

April 1, 2015

I would REALLY recommend it. Its a great buy a great product!. It is easy to use easy to install I was really satisfied with the product I bought sonic electronix is a great company to buy from I had a great fast experience.

37 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

mr hill

williamsport, pa

Overall
shiney!

June 29, 2015

this is a nice, shiny capacitor. it capacits very well for the price. Plus, its shiny and has lights.

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kyle

Springville, Al

Overall
Just right!!!

May 13, 2016

I have 2 12 inch kicker compR that eat up power from my xplod 1000 watt and before the soundstream my headlights would dim and shim and dim. But after putting this in (which was very easy) I can't say the same. When with heavy hitting songs and deep bad sweeps I don't think it's gone below 12 volts ever. Highly satisfied and a great deal!!! Thanks Sonic Electronix!!!

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Marc

Champlain, NY

Overall
Great Capacitor

January 11, 2016

Got it on sale! Plenty for my 1000W sub amplifier. Has a nice and useful battery voltage indicator. The branding heat shrink isn't very tuff. I took it off but should have fixed it instead.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Claremore, OK

Overall
So far so good!

September 30, 2015

Bought for my 1000 peak watt system. They hit much harder. The only down side is the "charging" LED's are VERY bright so I've had to change its position a few times. It came with everything I needed for its set up, aside from power/ground wires. Instructions were clear and concise, which was nice.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mrod

Tx

Verified Purchase
Overall
Does the job

July 21, 2017

I have two amps running off this cap and have absolutely no headlight dim. No matter how loud I have it turned up

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Twisted Audio

Purvis ms

Overall
Great value great product

March 16, 2017

I love it, it gives me the power to create great sound. Thanks guys.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?