Showing 10 reviews for Soundstream VRN-75HB

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
50%
4 Star
30%
3 Star
10%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
10%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Edmund

Nashville, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Sounds for value

October 10, 2020

installed in my mercedes sounds incredibly Clear and nice. GPS needs to be worked on works on and off at times. But the rest is great. No mirror link on this brand yet hopefully they might make a update software for mirror link and GPS fix

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chon

Dublin Ohio

Overall
Radio

September 23, 2020

very pleased with the great service and pricing,

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Greg J.

Somewherein, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Okay this was a surprise!!!

August 22, 2020

For over 20 years I've installed car audio in all my own and some friends cars. I usually use Kenwood, Pioneer, Alpine, Sony, Etc. I put this in a 2006 Dodge Caravan because it's an old mini van, but I wanted good sound and bluetooth access. This receiver was a real surprise! It works great and as an entry level media center (CD, DVD, BT, USB, Etc) it sounds really good as well. This was a good purchase and at a good price. I recommend it to anyone wanting a good reasonably priced media center receiver.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

luis

Virginia

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

January 23, 2020

I got this stereo for my truck is amazing it has great sound output, dvd, gps, and even has the option to add a reverse camera for the price is selling is amazing. I Really remember these radio and is perfect on the price

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

denise michele

De Kalb Texas

Overall
Good value for the product

April 30, 2018

If someone wants a fairly inexpensive radio, with GPS and built-in mic for Bluetooth this product will work. A couple of things I don’t like. The black printed labels on the radio have rubbed off in less than 1 month. The GPS antenna is cheap and does not always work. But that said for what you pay I would recommend the product if you are looking for a cheaper alternative to an upscale radio GPS combo.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Edward

Fort Wayne, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
In the air

August 9, 2020

Just don't know none of the installation stuff came with that i was suppose to get with the first deck i ordered so they send this and nothing to install with so I'm working on that

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Fireguy

Yulee, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good value starter head unit.

February 2, 2020

Has a lot of features but is on the low end. Still great radio.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Norman

MA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

April 12, 2020

Awsome stereo works great, easy to install love it thanks.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Intrikate Kustomz

Sellersville, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Bang For Buck

May 21, 2021

This item was a quick purchase for our customer to put in a Tow truck. Seamless installation and operation, it also has an extremely easy operation platform which makes it user-friendly to anyone operating the unit.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David E

Phoenix, Az

Overall
a nice unit

November 9, 2020

This unit has many features including a rear view monitor (camera not included but available) as well as built in GPS..the unit itself is heavy and will likely need a support bracket..not installed as yet

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?