Showing 9 reviews for Stinger RKXSK

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
78%
4 Star
22%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Soccerplayer

Reliegh, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good insulation mat

March 4, 2016

This is a good insulation matt for the value. I think this is the best for the buck. It's easy to cut, shape, & sticks very well. Can't say anything bad about it.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

alan

ca, CA

Overall
Unsung hero

October 6, 2015

often overlooked,but given the price and performance of this kit,i say its a must have for everyone who wants to uprgrade their door speakers. Brought out the most out of a 40 dollar alpine type e component set.(also from sonic) :)

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Greg

Detroit

Overall
Big Difference

July 6, 2016

After installing inside my door panels, it made a huge difference in the sound quality. Eliminated the rattle from the subwoofer.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jeffrey

Wendell, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Thick Sound Absorbing Material

May 10, 2020

Clean area first, and make sure you have a roller. Nice adhesive, but you need to be patient to roll out the material to cover the area thoroughly. Does a good job with the vibration on my Harley fairing. I would recommend the product.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Lafayette TN

Overall
Great product!

July 26, 2018

Made a huge difference! Stinger Sound deadener really made speakers louder.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

alan

ca, CA

Overall
Unsung hero

October 6, 2015

often overlooked,but given the price and performance of this kit,i say its a must have for everyone who wants to uprgrade their door speakers. Brought out the most out of a 40 dollar alpine type e component set.(also from sonic) :)

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mark

San Pedro, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Value for what it does

May 20, 2020

Made a noticeable difference on the vibration coming from my door panels. Also covered up some huge gaps that were around my speaker so it even sounds like I got a little more bass response in the cabin.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David

Fountain, CO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Much needed

December 6, 2020

Good for lining doors for mid speakers. Keeps the rattle down

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Patrick

Sulphur Springs, AR

Verified Purchase
Overall
great sound damping

June 29, 2020

this product was easy to install in my doors it made a big difference in the sound of the new speakers I bought it made the bass real powerful and rich quality sound

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?