Showing 8 reviews for Stinger SPF5680

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
88%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
matt

south Carolina

Overall
great fuses for car install

December 17, 2012

Hear fuses for a moderate install. Have yet to pop one and all going strong.

19 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Corey

York, PA

Overall
Solid fuses for a cheap price

March 21, 2014

Needed these for my distribution block. Theyre great price and work real well. Would def buy them again from Sonic

18 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jonathan

Killeen, TX

Overall
Great product

June 30, 2014

Have this hooked up between 80 amp amplifier and 3 farad capacity. Reconnection sparked, but the fuse held strong.

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tony

Glendale, AZ

Overall
Good quality

June 14, 2014

I needed a larger fuse for my power cable. Could not find it locally so I came to sonic and sure enough they had what I needed. Fast shipping, great quality products, and great customer service. Will buy again if I ever need more.

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tony

Glendale, AZ

Overall
Good quality

June 14, 2014

I needed a larger fuse for my power cable. Could not find it locally so I came to sonic and sure enough they had what I needed. Fast shipping, great quality products, and great customer service. Will buy again if I ever need more.

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jarrod

chowchilla, CA

Overall
they work

June 26, 2012

they do what they are intended to do. i purchased these to run 3 old school fosgate amps and i have yet to pop one.

13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jrodajames

Chowchilla Cali

Overall
Good fuse

February 7, 2012

These fuses are good!

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

greg

frankfort, KY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good quality

May 20, 2020

Good quality, works well, Would buy again!

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?