Showing 11 reviews for StreetWires ZN1240

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
73%
4 Star
9%
3 Star
9%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
9%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Miggity

Chattanooga, TN

Overall
StreetWires ZN1240

September 11, 2012

Tried to cheap out, and these are very cheap, but paid for it in performance. Introduced a hum to my sub no matter what I tried. Eventually I tried a different cable and the hum was gone. These are supposed to be low noise but they are only low cost. Spend a few more bucks and get a better cable.

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Austin

Chattanooga, TN

Overall
Great Value

June 2, 2014

I have used these in 2 cars now and never had a problem with them. You can't beat them for the money. I dont think the higher priced ones are worth the extra money for most people.

13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DJ Art

San Marcos, Tx

Overall
Works Awesome, Great Product

March 18, 2014

Its Streetwires, I highly reecommend for the price and value.

13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DJ Art

San Marcos, Tx

Overall
Works Awesome, Great Product

March 18, 2014

Its Streetwires, I highly reecommend for the price and value.

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

cody

Trenton, FL

Overall
good deal

October 23, 2012

Best deal for the money. Works great all the time.

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ben

Chula Vista, CA

Overall
Perfect

July 30, 2013

Got these to replace the cheap RCA in a 4ch raptor 4 ga amp kit (don't buy). These are solid build still flex but rigid too. Solid connectors and best of all. ZERO NOISE no fuzz or static. Before I put in I had static problems but not anymore

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

angelxdope

Palm Bay, Fl

Overall
Bang for the buck!

March 9, 2013

Wow I bought these so that I can run a separate channel to my mono block and my sub never sounded so clear. Sometimes in between songs there was engine noise that you could hear the sub when there was no music playing now its crystal clear I would recommend these for anyone trying to find rca's that aren't the cheap ones that come with a wiring kit. I cant wait to get a pair for my 4 channel when I buy it but I'm going with the zn5's for that one since its for the highs and mids not there's anything wrong with these great rca's. So guys enjoy the hunting and remember you cant go wrong with street wire great quality brand.

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Abiezer

Galloway, NJ

Overall
Good product

July 16, 2012

Very good. This cable is awesome for the $. Quality product.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Randy H

Charlotte, North Carolina

Overall
Good....At first

December 18, 2011

I purchased these rca's in hopes of completing my system but the rca ends broke off after about 2 weeks into! I now have to purchase another pair to replace these.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

blue bell, PA

Overall
StreetWires ZN1240

May 9, 2018

Great RCA's no interference sound or anything very happy with the purchase

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Steve

Olean, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Product!

March 8, 2016

Great product! Great Price! Very fast shipping!! Great set of RCA's

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?