Showing 10 reviews for T-Spec 1/0 Gauge Ringe Terminals (VR04)

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
70%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
10%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Chocolate

Sun Valley, NV

Overall
loving it

January 8, 2014

awesome is all i have to say for to cost and look. locks tight on wire and really great look.

21 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Budz

Toms River, NJ

Overall
Very pleased!

December 14, 2013

Needed these to finish hooking up 4 gauge power cable to the battery.
Wasn't sure about them at 1st, being made by Metra and all, but the price was right and I kinda liked the flat black look of them so thought I'd give em a shot. They arrived in the mail today, and upon first inspection, I was very pleased with the solid build and weight of these terminals. The 4 gauge power cable I had fit in nice and snug, and the allen head set screws secured it all down super tight. The clear rubber boots are a nice touch also, but not sure how long they'll hold up under the hood until the dry out and eventually become useless. No biggie even if they didn't last too long because most terminals don't come with the rubber boots anyway. Overall finish is decent enough also.
Thanks T-Spec/Metra for a good product, and thank you SE for offering the best price and quickest shipping on it!
Im now back in business with the car sounds!

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Tipp City, OH

Overall
Look great

September 23, 2013

These were bought to match the color on my car. They work really good and the colors go really well. I will buy more if needed.

15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Booneville iowa

Overall
Great product great value

August 15, 2018

I would have my granny buy this product it’s so good and priced right, with speedy free shipping

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Eddie

Wilmington NC

Overall
Why so thick and painted?

May 7, 2018

These work ok as long as you scrape of the black paint. They are extremely thick which I guess is good but worthless if you’re connecting to a battery terminal. There’s no room left on the bolt for the existing nut to go on.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joe Strednak

North Braddock PA

Overall
excellent value

April 4, 2018

These terminals look great are well made and really hold the wire better than other brands that I have used in the past

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DeHaan

Miami, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Best for install

March 26, 2018

These are just the best. I will buy them again.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mont of MontyPittsburgh

Pittsburgh

Overall
Easy to use

March 13, 2018

These terminals are easy to hook up to the battery and fuse blocks gives it a nice professional look

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

brian

Mayo, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome

January 15, 2016

Nice and thick and the black anti corrosion coating is a good addition. The thick plastic is a great addition for insulation

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

brian

Mayo, FL

Overall
Awesome

January 15, 2016

Very strong and the anti corrosion coating is beautiful.the protective sleeve is thick and the adapter is well made

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?