Showing 10 reviews for XRGO KN95 Mask - 5 Pack

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
William

Stanton, CA

Overall
Wear all day and feels great.

September 15, 2020

This has been the best purchase of an KN95 Mask. The fit is amazing and comfortable.

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

nicholas

edgewood, KY

Verified Purchase
Overall
XRGO KN95 Mask - 5 Pack

November 8, 2020

I bought a bunch, need a mask 8 hr/day at work. They get a little tight behind the ear after about the 4 hour mark. For longer than that, I recommend an ear saver for holding the elastic farther from your earback

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Adriana

Manitou Springs, CO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great masks!

September 14, 2020

I'm a teacher and a high risk for serious complications from Covid19. These masks have really helped make me feel safer in the classroom. I am going to order more today!

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Salvador

magna, UT

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

June 14, 2020

A good mask got to me quicker than buying anywhere else.

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Thomas

Russellville, KY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Excellent quality!

September 8, 2020

The KN95 masks I ordered were top quality, and the service was spectacular! After the website warning about Covid creating a backlog on shipping, my masks were received on schedule....no delays!

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Helen

New York

Verified Purchase
Overall
quality and prompt shipping

September 5, 2020

Have ordered McCons KN95 multiple times from Sonic Electronix - rock solid experience. Masks are well made, fit great. Prompt delivery via FedEx. Have ordered multiple times - always consistent and reliable.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bob

NJ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Value!

June 5, 2020

This was a great value for 5 masks. They are strong and are of good quality.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jonathan

San Marcos, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome deal

July 11, 2020

I highly recommend these kn95 mask they fit perfectly. The metal nose piece is stitched inside so it wont fall off. I will order more soon.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kristi

Birmingham, Alabama

Overall
Amazing product!

March 5, 2021

Got this pack for my family to use and honestly have no complaints. The whole family loves them and we feel safe and protected.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Megh

Louisivlle, KY

Overall
Great mask for value

March 4, 2021

The quality of the mask is very good.
It fits really well for a long time.
I recommend this mask to everyone

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?