Showing 11 reviews for idataLink ADS-MRR Maestro + Steering Wheel Control + Replacement T-Harness

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
82%
4 Star
18%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Tyler

Clanton, AL

Overall
Great add on for the money!

April 26, 2015

The following review is for ADS-MRR, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This wiring harnesses allows you to hook up your after market stereo to factory features such as on star, volume and channel controls

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Pearisburg, VA

Overall
great product

April 17, 2015

The following review is for ADS-MRR, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I connected this to a Kenwood DDX1701HD in my 2012 Dodge Ram. I didn't like that I couldn't use my existing Sirius xm antenna with this unit, but that is a Chrysler issue. My gauges show up on my HU along with other vehicle info. Before purchasing this and a HU make sure to see what functions your vehicle and HU will allow the maestro to do.

23 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joseph

Westford, MA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Maestro Installation a Breeze

February 10, 2018

The following review is for ADS-MRR, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

DIYer first time attempting such an install went off without a hitch. I get all of the car telemetry available to my head unit. Works well, instructions were very clear.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Shorewood, IL

Overall
Maestro RR

February 19, 2019

The following review is for ADS-MRR, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This was one of my easiest installs. Buy the correct harness, wire it with the module, and flash the module before you make the connections in the vehicle. With this radio replacement module, you retain steering wheel controls and with most radios, you will have on screen gauges.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Newark, NJ

Overall
Excellent

July 12, 2019

The following review is for ADS-MRR, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The best value for the funtions its amazing to get new funtions and everything works like factory but with an aftermarket radio

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Ohio

Overall
Works Well

September 14, 2018

The following review is for ADS-MRR, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very easy to program and hook up . Website will show you all the steps and guide you through it all.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Erik

Tehachapi, CA

Overall
WRX steering controls work!

March 7, 2018

The following review is for ADS-MRR, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This product easily integrated steering controls and added functionality to read car diagnostics.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

evan

Jacksonville, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works as intended

February 20, 2020

The following review is for ADS-MRR, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works as intended. Easy to setup and customize. Small enough to tuck behind the dash.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Houston, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome product

September 21, 2019

The following review is for HRN-RR-CH1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I look everywhere to find this harness just so happen to find sonic electronix ,you are great I'm quite sure I'm gonna be back for upgrade In a new radio.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JOSEPH

Baltimore, MD

Verified Purchase
Overall
Easy to download!

April 26, 2020

The following review is for ADS-MRR, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This device worked great to restore my steering wheel controls and was easy to download via laptop

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

alex

Portland, OR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works on 2016 and later Fiat 500

November 8, 2020

The following review is for ADS-MRR, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I am new to car stereo replacement and had a tough time finding hardware for a 2018 Fiat 500 Lounge. This works great! Even though the dash status monitor provides good vehicle information, this helps make the replacement stereo way more usable, just being able to use volume controls on the steering wheel is reason enough, but the added info for what's going on behind the hood, like engine light errors and tire pressure monitoring have already come in handy as well; and are just neat to have.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?