Showing 8 reviews for AudioControl LC7i - Black + Free NVX Complete Bass Knob

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Laplace, La

Overall
AudioControl LC7i - Black

June 5, 2018

The following review is for LC7i Black, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Made keeping my factory radio and adding an aftermarket amp install super easy. The accubass works like a charm. I used the 3rd set of output that has accubass on my front door 6x9 to give the a lil kick at low volume

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Owasso, OK

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

September 9, 2019

The following review is for LC7i Black, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I've added an amp to my factory Toyota deck. This LC7i made things easy and actually does help restore the bass you lose with many factory stereos. I'm very happy with this product. They offer a "bass knob" separately but I just used what came with my amp.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Bluffdale, UT

Overall
AudioControl LC7i - Black

July 6, 2018

The following review is for LC7i Black, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I recently upgraded to this unit from the LC6i because I needed the Accubass to restore the bass that the factory radio was attenuating at higher volume. It did exactly that and gave my subs the clean bass signal that they were meant to reproduce. The clarity and balance is amazing, coupled with the power of my amplifier my system is better than ever. If you must keep your factory system intact while adding power and aftermarket speakers and subs, this is the product to help you do it. Be sure to buy it from Sonic, I received mine as a gift someone bought from the Big Blue electronic store...I could have saved that person $70!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brandon

Memphis, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works well

August 1, 2020

The following review is for LC7i Black, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bass sounds great and will be adding a 4 channel to test the summing. I recommend this device if you need to sub many signals to the RCA.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Eric

Lyons, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

June 7, 2020

The following review is for XCR1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Sometimes you might not want that much bass and the knob lets you control that super easy.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jordan

Williston, ND

Verified Purchase
Overall
Game changer

March 21, 2020

The following review is for XCR1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bass control at your fingertips. Every song is different. I can control the bass so easily bringing this 9510 DD Sub to its full potential instantly. A must-have in any system.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

NIKOLAS

MARRERO, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
AudioControl LC7i

November 8, 2017

The following review is for LC7i Black, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I highly recommend this product to anyone adding on to a factory headunit. You can definitely dial in your sound system and add RCA’s for your highs and bass.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chris

Vidalia, LA

Overall
Works as it should

August 13, 2020

The following review is for XCR1, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good quality and works as it should thank you very much

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?