Showing 10 reviews for Axxess AX-TOYUSB

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Carl

Linwood, MI

Overall
Works on 2014 Subaru Forester premium radio

January 6, 2014

Subaru changed the usb connector on the back of the stock radio to this one designed for Toyotas. I put a JVC H.U. in my 2014 Forester premium and I used this to be able to use the usb connection in the center console. Works fine.:)

32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Denny

Easley, SC

Overall
works great

December 10, 2013

if you own a 2012 and up Toyota Tocoma it allows you to use the oem usb port with a after market head unit that has the usb port in the rear.
much nicer install

22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

CJ

Chicago IL

Overall
Works great on FR-S too!

April 27, 2013

Installed on my 2013 Scion FR-S and it works flawless. Perfect if you don't want to cut up your existing wires. Keeps factory harness in tact.

Might work on the Subaru BRZ as well since it's the same car as the FR-S.

23 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

KYMavsFan

Lexington, KY

Overall
Plug and Play

February 19, 2013

Worked with 2012 Toyota Rav4 and aftermarket radio. It was just plug and play. Perfect.

21 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Johnny77

Switzerland

Overall
Toyota USB Adapter

October 26, 2013

Perfectly fits in my Toyota GT86 to provide a standard USB connector inside the dash to be able to connect a Pioneer AVIC F50BT.

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Luis

Colorado Springs, CO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect fit

May 8, 2015

This item worked great with my 2015 WRX. Plug and play. Retained the stealth factory look of the factory usb port.

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

AJ

LV

Overall
Good product.

February 13, 2020

Very good product and fast delivery. I like how fast they conduct business.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

carlos

PSL Florida

Overall
plug & play

April 30, 2016

This product is awesome. Very easy to use plug and play. Because of this item I was able to retain the original factory USB port. I highly recommend this product to Toyota owners.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

RG

Tennessee

Overall
Works great in 2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport!

April 3, 2016

This item is specified for use in Toyota vehicles, but it does the job in my 2016 Mazda CX-5 Sport as well. Tested with both an Android phone and my iPod Touch.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Steve

Santa Ana, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
It did work perfectly on my 2014 Scion xB.

March 26, 2016

When I checked with Sonic Electronics they said this USB adapter would not work on my 2014 Scion xB. It looked like it would work to me so I ordered it anyway and it fits and works perfectly on my 2014 Scion xB. I recommend this product.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?