Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
86%
4 star
14%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.8
Value
5
Features
4.8
Design
4.8
Usability
4.9

Customer Photos & Videos


Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Budget Banger!

I bought this one (after seeing the dyno test from Williston Audio on YouTube) to power a single D2 12 inch sub. 1350 ish watts certified makes it move well and that makes me happy- perfect for the daily driver. Still getting the small details of the install worked out, but she's dialed in with the oscope and doing work!

By Chris on May 27, 2022 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

30

found this helpful.

Good amp...

I was hesitant on this amp because of the price, but once I seen the dyno test on YouTube, I was sold. Not hitting its rated power, but dyno tested at 540 watts rms @ 4 ohms, 900 watts rms @ 2 ohms and 1300wrms @ 1 ohm, its was enough for my needs, as I was using this amp and a 10 inch 1000 watt rms
Evl skar sub in a sealed box @ 4 ohms to relieve stress on my Jl 10w7 sub and 500/1 slash amp. With the belva amp and skar sub this combo really added depth and richer bass to the w7. The belva amp at 4 ohms really gets down, with my skar sub under powered, sub jumps out the box at 3/4 gain. Might re-wire sub to 1 0hm once my electrical system gets to par, but for now, good amp!!!!!

By Anonymous on July 7, 2019

23

found this helpful.

Bang For Your Buck

Bought this to replace a version 1 BB2000D as part of a system upgrade requiring just a bit more power. I have come to trust Belva to reliably rate their amps, and provide clean power at a reasonable price. The old Belva got moved to a second vehicle since it's still kickin' like new.

By Anonymous on June 30, 2019 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

22

found this helpful.

Best buy ever.

It's not what I though I was going to get it has exceeded my expectations considering the price of the product. It's definitely One to look for.

By Kenroy on August 21, 2016

21

found this helpful.

Great Price and Crazy Power

Great Price and Crazy Power. Running two audiopipe txxbd312 and dont even have this half way up and the subs are pounding extreme. Tons of power available.

By Chris on May 12, 2016 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

20

found this helpful.

Good price for good power

I used this on a daily vehicle with 1-12 Alpine Type R ported belva box and trust me it bangs

By Anonymous on September 27, 2018

19

found this helpful.

Great deal

Have 2 of these running 4 alpine 15" type r's each @1ohm work great, do not get hot at all great bargain amp definitely make there rated RMS power can smell the coils on the subs after a loud song just make sure you feed them the power! The amps would shut down on a loud bass note before i upgraded to a 270 amp alt.

By Adam on July 28, 2016

17

found this helpful.

Best amp for the price

I've owned several amps but my first what a Belva 1000 watt pushing two tens. Sounded great but I wanted to upgrade. I've had 10's, 12's, and now a 15. All my other amps either sounded like crap or couldn't put out what they said they could. Now I'm running a BAMF 152 with the Belva 3000 what and it BEATS. I keep getting called to the office at work for rattling the windows in the building. Best amp I've owned.

By Dallas on July 29, 2016 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

16

found this helpful.

Bad ass amp

I bought this amp last this time last year , I'm running 2 ARC 15D2 750WATT AND it pump the hell out of them .
My neighbors hate when i leave or coming home...... if you're second guessing about buying because of the price ,you will be making a mistake....great amp

By Kendall on January 12, 2017

15

found this helpful.

Big power in a compact size

Pretty decent amp for price and size... But upon recieving I couldn't help but notice it really wasn't "new".. A refurb model I received.. It does cut off at higher lvls, metered 1.33 ohms currently so it's not even the minimum load it can take but still cuts off.. Will try a few test before ruling out the product.. But I will recommend this item all day.. Jus got a bad apple maybe that's all..

By APBt Diezel on May 30, 2016 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

15

found this helpful.

Buy this amp, true rated power

Stop looking and buybthis amp. Dont be sketched out by the cheap price..I had the same power rated amps b4 this one, i can tell that this Belva amp is ACTUALLY putting out the power it says because it makes my headlights dim at 1260watts and dim like crazy at 1,800...the other brand amps did not do this at all, meaning they were putting out less than half thier claimed power. Currently have a 10in RE audio xxV2 at 4ohms at half gain and it freakin bumps. I can go on and on but all you need to know is the amp is REAL power, does not get hot at 4ohm, warm at 2, pretty warm at 1ohm, all tested for 1hour with alpine type r's. U def need a cap if running at 2ohm or higher, i have the Stinger hybrid 5farad. Highly reccommend the belva amp, RE sub and stinger caps and fuses/holders.

By WKallDay on September 11, 2016

10

found this helpful.

IF YOU'RE READING THIS BUY THE AMP ASAP

Current setup - boss r1600.1, nvx 350 rms 12, 4 gauge OFC, stock electrical

Current setup was just to get some bass in the car on a budget because the stock stereo in my vehicle is clear and quality just without heavy bass. So ofcourse after a month it wasn't enough anymore and I knew the boss amp wasn't even giving the sub 200 rms @2ohm so with the plans to upgrade the woofer soon to a hds312 I wanted to upgrade the amp first. Now on my search for something with what I consider tons of headroom for the future I needed something that would put out at least 1500
rms@1ohm. So while I searched and searched for the cheapestand most efficient amplifier I came across this belva. This is by far the best amplifier I have ever purchased. Before this I owned a kicker sx1250.1 many years ago and I thought if this amp could output anything close to that it would be a steal at the price. I wired the belva at 2 ohms to my current sub and with the gain on 10% it's as loud as the boss on 80% gain and no bass boost on either amp. So I turned the amp up to about 25-30% on the gain and after 5 mins I SMELL COIL lol. Which is good this sub is rated at 350 rms and it's moving the fuckkkkk out the sub. I will be back with more info after I get the hds312, 0 gauge , RF 10 farad so we can see 1 ohm.

By bassnjamaican on August 4, 2016 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

10

found this helpful.

Bang for your buck

Cant beat this amp if you are looking for power on a low budget that actually meets its rms rating this is for you to I love mine vary happy with my perches.

By Anonymous on July 5, 2019

9

found this helpful.

BOOM!

Ran one of these to 4 NVX NSW124's! This baby does it big! Loud and low! Thanks again Sonic!

By Anonymous on September 24, 2018

9

found this helpful.

Belva BB300Dv2 Review

Hello to all..I purchased this amp about a month ago because it had the power i was looking for at a "Cost Effective" price. I call myself pretty good at building and wiring sound and that still holds true to this day. First off, I always do my research before i purchased anything and i suggest that everybody do the same. Simply put this Amp is way overrated. I searched for a Dyno run for this amp and found a recent one within a couple months time. I was looking for an amp to push 2 dvc 4 ohm kicker 12's rated at 800 watts rms. At the time i did not know that the speakers were dvc 4 ohm wired back down to 4 ohm so i figured that i could always rewire the speakers to 1 ohm if i so chose. Well the thing about that is, at 1 ohm the amp would really push too much power and i was afraid of blowing my 12's. So for the time being i run the amp at 4 ohm which pushes, according to the dyno run, about 550 rms or so. Even with the subs underpowered, this amp BEATS!!! At some point im going to replace my 12's to drop the amp to 1 ohm and sqeeze it for everything it has. According to the dyno thats about 1300 rms certified. I recommend this amp to anyone who is looking for its true DYNO run power at a great price. But for that overrated power rating i will give this amp 4 out of 5 stars. Go buy it and you be the judge.

By andre on January 20, 2017 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

9

found this helpful.

Great amp

This amp is under rated. I have it pushing 2 RE Sex 10's at 1 ohm and they sound great. Not only does it have the power it claims, but you have great flexibility to tune the subs to perform at their best .

By Ken s on July 6, 2016

10

found this helpful.

Just what I needed

The Belva BB3000v2 is a great amplifier for the right set of the subwoofer, I found the RMS power comparable to some of the high-end amplifier, you won't win a competition for the most power but the sound quality is just what I needed for my setup. I was surprised by the way the amp made my subs hit the bass was accurate and clean.

By Old Basshead on July 25, 2020

8

found this helpful.

Powerhouse Amp

I was needing another amp for my subs after the MTX THUNDER died out.I have been installing my stereo equipment myself for many years.I have had Kicker, Kenwood, Fosgate,JL Audio and Mtx amp's.After paying high dollar for them and not lasting I started looking at cheaper price amp's.After reading weeks of reviews and everyone saying" Don't buy this or that"I was ready to give up,..Most of the time it's not the items that are at fault, It's people not installing them properly..I happen to run across this Belva amp.and called SONIC, They were very helpful and answered my questions.I purchased it, And don't let the low price fool ya.This amp is a hammer and sounds great.After running it for 30 minutes it didn't even get hot,And never lost power.Made me a believer!!.Buy one and you won't be disappointed.Thank you SONIC,You gained another customer..

By Randy on February 28, 2022 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

7

found this helpful.

Awesome Amp (For The Price)!!!

Great amp for the price! I have 2x12inch DVC Polk Audio subs running at 4ohms and it pushes them pretty well. Although this amp underperformed the dyno test which can be found on YouTube it still kicks out power and doesn't heat up. Also love the bass knob!!!

By Pfox on May 24, 2020 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

7

found this helpful.

Great amp

Best bang for your buck amp big power at a low cost cant beat this deal.

By Anonymous on June 27, 2019 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

7

found this helpful.

I love this amp

I have this amp but have lost the bass control knob, is there a way to order just the knob

By Deite on March 28, 2022 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

6

found this helpful.

By Eddie on July 2, 2023 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

4

found this helpful.

Add vehicle

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Loading...
< Back