Showing 10 reviews for PAC BB-1PR

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
90%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Braden

Canada

Overall
Helps a lot!

March 27, 2012

These were perfect to cancel out some unwanted frequencies going to my alpine and Rockford Fosgate speakers. Now there is less chance of them getting damaged when I crank my tunes.

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Stevie

Globe, AZ

Overall
Great product

February 9, 2012

I bought these to cut some bass out of the cheap 6x9s i accuqired from a friend, they worked great and cut out the distortion from the speakers. Its been six months now still going strong!

15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jfinnkma

pittsburgh

Overall
Works good

February 6, 2012

I had stock speakers and my headunit was over powering my 6x9s. I threw these in and ended up working pretty well.

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Alexander

Flemington, NJ

Overall
Good product

July 4, 2011

I purchased this product in the process of creating a overall good sounding system. I have two 15 Kicker CVX subs powered by a Hifonics 1700, so needless to say I had plenty of bass, the speakers I had were getting distorted when loud. I picked up 2 pairs of these and it was a world of difference. Great overall product.

15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Todd

Hot Springs Village, AR

Overall
nice

January 16, 2015

the easy install my(4) 6X9 sound great shipping was fast

15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Judson

Round Rock, TX

Overall
They stop the rattle!

September 21, 2013

Added these to my door speakers (Infinity Kappa 5x7s) since my Kappa sub does all the low end work - solved my door panel rattle. Does good job of rolling off beneath 300hz. Wish it was adjustable, but thats what a crossover is for.

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Saginaw, MI

Overall
Works

May 2, 2011

Blocked the base to my tweaters in my 2002 Mustang with factory Mach speakers.

13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gerald

IOWA FALLS, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
exactly what i needed

January 15, 2016

I called sonic electronix and told him what I needed... exactly what I needed and works great

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

edward

elgin, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Bass Blockers

October 5, 2015

So when I had first bought this I was worried knowing I had a inline converter to my back door speaker to my sub well not only did it stop alot off bass coming out of the door speakers it also made my bass sound more clear I was impressed what these little things can do

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Clarence

Jackson, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

October 31, 2020

These worked wonders for my 4 6x8s hooked up to a 4 channel amp

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?