Showing 11 reviews for PAC SNI-15

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
27%
4 Star
55%
3 Star
18%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Kenny

Batesville, MS

Overall
Good Product

February 26, 2009

This is a decent product and works good for the price. It does have some flaws like the fact I had to put the RCA\'s in backwards to get it to work right.

27 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

cable0

ATL, GA

Overall
works perfect in MB c230

September 17, 2013

I purchased this to connect an amp and sub to existing car radio and worked as described! I connected to door speaker leads, ran to trunk and connected to device, then to amp. No noise, no whine will purchase another one for wife's SUV

26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Clint

Amite, LA

Overall
Great converter

March 11, 2009

Pac is the best integration equipment I've used. These converters are the way to go when keeping a factory radio with aftermarket speakers.

24 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Greyson

Windsor, CA

Overall
A Good Purchace

December 19, 2009

This item works well as i hoped it would. It was easy to install, it took just a couple of minutes.

Pros- works good, can handle quite of bit of power, easy to install, a good price (this sells for $19 elsewhere)

Cons- sound quality could be a little better (can still hear mids going through subs on some songs), a bit bulky but not too bad.

I would recommend this to a friend for it is easy to install and is a good price.

23 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

mony

RI

Overall
works fine

April 15, 2009

bought it, works as advertised. plug it in and it plays.

22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

gator

hollis, OK

Overall
not so good product

November 15, 2011

So it was a good price but you get what you pay for. Pros very easy to install took me 15 mins. Cons doesn't filter the mids too well. I wouldn't recommend to anyone.

22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Beto

Austin Tx

Overall
Good for the price

April 17, 2018

Easy install and put in unnoticeable area..works great for the needs

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Christopher

Lehi, UT

Verified Purchase
Overall
Value and Function!

October 6, 2017

Great line out converter for the price, very simple to install allowing aftermarket equipment to be added to really an factory system!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Eric

Ohio

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Value, and simple install!

January 4, 2017

I found this product very easy to install, and at a great price. Showed up right on time, and free shipping was a big bonus. this product does everything its suppose to do. I recommend anyone to buy this, if they are wanting to ad a subwoofer and amp to their factory stereo!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Travis

Whiteman Air Force Base, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works as intended

February 24, 2016

Works well, Hooked up to my stock 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander head unit to keep steering wheel controls and stock touch screen. Hooked up to a Rockford 500 Watt. Sounds clear no distortion. Only thing I wish it had was colored left and right channels for the RCAs seeing how they are both black ports.
Other than that. works great no problems installing.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

E-40

Chi City

Overall
Pac sni-15

January 8, 2016

Works good bruh! Installed in the whip and now I'm back to ballin'!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?