Showing 11 reviews for Power Acoustik PWM-16

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
82%
4 Star
9%
3 Star
9%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
George

pomona, CA

Overall
Great eq

March 12, 2014

Great eq for the price sure they might be higher end eqs out there but if you are in a budget this will work for you great adjustability.

61 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

vinny d

chattanooga tn

Overall
awsome

May 12, 2012

I got this 2 weeks ago makes a big difference right now im running a 600 watt amp to stock speakers and its a huge difference in sound. the only problem i have is when i turn car off i get a weird hiss through the speakers. overall the price is great the product is great and Sonic rules this is my 3rd product from Sonic and knock on wood no problems.

57 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Quis

Orlando

Overall
Great Little Eq

May 12, 2011

I needed more control of the highs, mids, and bass. I also didn't want to break the bank either. This Parametric EQ is perfect. I'm running 2 amps(highs/mids and bass). This gave me the control I needed to get the sound just right. It has a external aux control if you want to add an external device such as a dvd player or mp3 player. It looks cool at night because of the blue illumination. Sure there are better brands with more features. But if you just EQ to get the job done, I highly recommend this if you need an eq but don't want to spend too much.

59 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Daniel

Finland

Overall
PWM-16

February 3, 2009

Had to think little bit how and where to install it because it wasnt din sized but very good machine otherwise...

56 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Pablo

Stroudsburg pa

Overall
Power Acoustik PWM-16,

September 27, 2012

Its a great equalizer for the money and it has all the settings i need to make my music sound loud and clear.

55 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dustin

milan, MI

Overall
great product

November 10, 2011

I got this a few months ago and it is awesome it made my system twice as loud as just being hooked to the headunit. I'm only using it for the subwoofer though. The frequency knob for the sub does not really do anything but like i said it made it way louder and thats what matters to me.

54 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

R-Deezy

Holly Hill, FL

Overall
Power Acoustik PWM-16

January 18, 2015

Nice Sound especially for the price, Produces a quality sound and really adds much quality ..

51 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

KB

South carolina

Overall
Good product

September 23, 2012

I have this product in my boat. It is set for fading my tower speakers and in boat speakers great for when I am pulling a wake boarder. I would strongly recommend this product for the money you can not beat it!

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rudy

Philadelphia

Overall
Lov it a+++++

June 14, 2015

Exelent product i have it connected to 2 solo baric 12 with ease

20 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

damian

Kenner, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
great value

July 22, 2016

I recommend this to anybody with a highs amp that is trying to boost their high output

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

chris

rochester new york

Overall
great purchase

July 14, 2016

this item goes well with my system in my car and is easy to hook up plus sounds great on my system

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?