Garage
Shop

Sony XM-GS100 Monoblock Amplifier with Amplifier Wiring Kit - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
87%
4 star
13%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
5
Value
4.9
Features
4.9
Design
5
Usability
4.9

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Durable

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The wire is so thick for quality sound production and yet so flexible. I didn't do my own install but the installer guy asked me about the kit and seemed to like the ease it offered

By Joseph on September 18, 2013

143

found this helpful.

Real nice

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a really nice kit has everything you need

By Clint on July 17, 2014

135

found this helpful.

Quality

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Top quality kit. The power cable is very easy to bend, and the fuse block is well built. My only complaint is the oddball fuse

By Alex on January 13, 2014

134

found this helpful.

NVX XKIT42

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is the perfect kit for anything around 1000 watts RMS. I have it hooked to a NVX JAD1200.1, and it is perfect. I literally have nothing bad to say about this kit. Every wire is true to gauge and it comes with plenty of wire, even 40ft of speaker wire! The RCA works great and the wires are strong and flexible. It'd be nice if it was a little cheaper, but it's definitely worth it. NVX makes some of the best, high quality wires and instillation equipment.

By Smuck on January 9, 2014

131

found this helpful.

great product!!!!

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this has to be the best connection kit I have ever used.. everything was flawlessly constructed and everything you need is in the kit, remember you get what you pay for... I am using this in a small suv that has no carpet but herculiner throughout and I need pure copper for corrosion resistance.. could be cheaper I guess..

By Dan on September 20, 2013

131

found this helpful.

Great service again

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Another great buy! Chris took care of me again! Every one looking for car audio and your not shopping here your getting robbed!!!! If you don't believe me check for yourself. Just the customer service makes it worth buying anything from here. And any questions you have they are quick to get back to you and help you out.

By craig on August 31, 2014

127

found this helpful.

Not your average amp kit.

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

If you're picking up a bad*ss amp, why wouldn't you pick up a PROPER wiring kit ?!
I've previously used NVX Power/Ground wire for a BIG 3 Upgrade install, and was blown away by the Quality of the wire. High Strand, True To Spec, Super Flexible, Very Durable, and Conducts Very Well. Same can be said for the Speaker Wire and RCAs. I wish NVX made a kit with their higher end RCA cables, but the ones with this kit definitely get the job done. The fact that the Power/Ground come Crimped and Shrink Wrapped really save on install time, and the flex wrap on the Power Wire makes the install look Very professional. I ended up using the other goodies (ties and connectors) for various other things, but its pretty cool that it comes with the kit.

By REM on July 8, 2014

128

found this helpful.

Love this kit

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great true 4 gauge wire kit. Both power/ground cables are flexible easy to work with, rca calbe is great. This kit comes with everything you need for an amp install. I will be using NVX amp kits for now on future installs.

By Ben on January 9, 2014

127

found this helpful.

Best wiring overall

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

when i received this and opened it up i was amazed when i saw how a 4ga. wire could look so much like 0ga. and bend so easily. the speaker wire is so thick that you would not believe that it is speaker wire. the wires also make your music sound so much clearer than any other wiring can. all the components are the best in quality.

By Kevin S. on June 2, 2013

124

found this helpful.

Very good wires at a cheap price

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Wire if true to gauge, also 100 percent copper very cheap price for the better quality of wires you get plus the hyper flex material makes it very easy to run wires ,overall great wires for price

By jason on May 26, 2014

124

found this helpful.

Excellent quality, very impressed!

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

At first, I was a little skeptical of NVX products, but I must say this kit feels very solid. The wire gauge is true to size and actually bigger when compared to my Stinger brand wire I've previously used. The wire is extremely flexible as well, making installation in tight places a breeze. You get everything needed to install a single amp in this kit. Don't let the name scare you away, give it a try!

By Andy C on February 18, 2013

109

found this helpful.

Best Amplifier Kit

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I take my chance when I ordered this kit. I almost spend over $100 on brand name kit. I'm glad I did bought this kit. Don't let this brand scared you. When I opened the package and saw the power cable, I know I made the right choice. The power cable is a true 4 gauge. The speaker cable ,you have enough to run both right and left from front door to the trunk and still have some left. RCA cable may look cheap but so far the signal from my head unit to the amplifier is excellent without any distortion. I love everything on this kit. Buy them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Romy on September 20, 2013

100

found this helpful.

One Of The Better Brands

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I really liked this kit for the quality and attention to detail in the manufacturing of this product!

By Mr Sparkie on September 11, 2014

106

found this helpful.

great item

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this kit is great work perfectly with my AMP and had plenty of wire left over should i ever need it later

By Joshua on September 16, 2013

100

found this helpful.

Good bang for the buck

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very nice kit for the money, comparable to kickers flex wire.

By John on May 5, 2014

98

found this helpful.

Sweet Deal

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

When i purchased my amplifier they gave me a butt load off the purchase price of this wiring pack.
Pro's: good quality wire very flexible and easy to work with.
Con's: Needs more wire Connectors/Terminals with kit ( that are the right size) Ex: 4 gage wire doesn't usually fit into a 6 guage wire terminal/connector.

By Darrell on September 24, 2013

95

found this helpful.

Best wiring kit for that price

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Wiring kit is really great! Delivers good power and isnt made with a cheap plastic isolation but with a nice flexible rubber isolation. Best wiring kit i had so far and i would buy it again if i sell my car because really....this wiring kit makes me one happy customer.

By FlibittyFlobitty on May 28, 2013

93

found this helpful.

Great kit.

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought this kit to run 1000 rms, some high grade power wire, very flexible, the terminations are perfect, came with lots of speaker wire... only bad thing I can say about this it the interconnect RCA cable came damaged... and the plugs on it feel really cheap, the insulation by one of the plugs was broken, just the outer jacket the inner insulation was fine, but it broke in an area where there would be high tension, right against the connector. all in all great kit for just the wires appears to be true to set and ofc, fuse holder was nice as well, just RCA was junk...

By Sean on March 3, 2013

92

found this helpful.

Great Wiring Kit

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This kit had everything that i needed for the install. The wire has great flexibility for the installation. Couldn't have asked for anything better. You will not be dissapointed with this kit!

By Ort on March 16, 2015

79

found this helpful.

Perfection

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Exactly what I was hoping for. NVX quality is well above standard. Everything this Amp Kit has came with is just what I wanted, needed and then some. For the price it may seem a bit higher than competitors, but in this world you get what you pay for. From the nylon braid, to the expandable fuse holder (compatible with 1/0 gauge wire) terminal connectors already attached to the Power and ground wire, not only did it save time for me but made the install that much cleaner. Thank you NVX for the superb products you make. I have officially found my new favorite mobile sound company!!

By Shawn on June 24, 2015 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

75

found this helpful.

it's a amp kit.

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Does as needed. Plenty of wire, plenty of all needed.

By channing on March 19, 2015

77

found this helpful.

Sony Amps

The following review is for XM-GS100, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

unit is a solid and simple unit that does exactly what it states. clean look and have it slaved from a Slash1000.

By SB on October 8, 2013

68

found this helpful.

Get ir

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Nvx is a great company would recommend them to anyone doing pro setup of ameture. The cord is not a cheap piece of garbage like eBay kits but is actually true size and has great install hardware as well. Don't let the other products fool you people we get what we pay for so choose NVX and have your system slumpin and heads turning.

By Bearzburn1 on September 7, 2015

53

found this helpful.

All you need for most installs

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Comes with everything you need for most installs. Sheilding and core quality is head and shoulders above most top name brands and even cheaper in price.

By Ray Ray on March 17, 2018

49

found this helpful.

Nvx

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Best wiring kit I've ever purchased, would buy again, NVX POWER

By Anonymous on December 20, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

44

found this helpful.

Excellent materials

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Quality of products included in this pack far outweigh the cost. The bundle is the way to go and the power cable is first rate. The fuse holder is perfect and easy to install and the rca patch cable are marked for easy identify after yo have the head unit installed and your in the back of the vehicle and know which channel is which.

By Daniel on February 26, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

45

found this helpful.

Good Cable

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Worked perfect for me. Plenty of cable is included as well. I have enough to keep over for my next truck. In-line fuse is nice as well.

By Anonymous on February 26, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

43

found this helpful.

Quality product

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I used to just use any type of wiring kits cheap knock offs I had an issue with my bass fluctuating and I went ahead and tried Nvx and it solved my issue since then I’ve been using nvx

By Anonymous on August 7, 2018

45

found this helpful.

nice kit

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

first time I used this kit it was easy to hook up and I had plenty of wire

By mike on April 4, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

44

found this helpful.

Amp Install Kit

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Not much to say about this. The wire is extremely flexible and its true 4 awg copper wire. The only thing I don't like is the speaker wire is hard to strip if your not using a knife. I got a good deal with a nvx bda750.1 with this wire. I highly recommend that amp if your on a budget.

By Kyle on October 25, 2015

48

found this helpful.

Great Amp.

The following review is for XM-GS100, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Perfect little amp that drives a JL stealth box containing a single 10W3v3 and it goes loud and deep and its clean. It sounds so good its ridiculous. Awesome value.

By M. BRACCO on September 30, 2015

43

found this helpful.

Fantastic amp, will push Competiton.

The following review is for XM-GS100, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have this hooked into a dual 2 ohm Quantum 10" 2000w Competition series woofer with a 180 oz magnet. Also using a Rockford Fosgate capacitor, which seems to be made to work perfectly with this unit. All I can say is wow! I took a gamble purchasing this back when they were selling for 549.99 and bought directly from Sony. Put it to the test, and I just purchased this one at 153.99 prime. Going to use the second one to power the 2 Rockford Fosgate 8" door subs that were ordered with this amp in my Mustang. This amp if used with a capacitor, will push at the very least 1 2000 watt dual 2 ohm competition 10". I have a good friend in the audio buis that also cannot believe the performance I got after install. C-------d also gave this amp a 5 out of a possible 5 score, and has a good review. If your new to the game, C-------d is a good source of information.Hope this helps with your decision, you won't be dissapointed.

By Nick on September 30, 2015

43

found this helpful.

Great cable

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is the second time using NVX cables and once again it did not disappoint. Nice kit.

By Anonymous on September 18, 2019

43

found this helpful.

Great package

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This has everything you will need and more. Has a lot of extras built in the kit.

By Jay on April 13, 2018

44

found this helpful.

Great price for what you get!

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This kit was exactly what I needed and a great price. Plenty of wire length for my 2016 F150

By Frankie on March 3, 2018

43

found this helpful.

Awesome wire.

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Purchased this to install a JL audio amp in my 2014 Ford Focus ST. This wire is awesome and I had plenty of extra to be able to put the amp where ever I want. Super great quality, worth every penny. Make sure you buy the correct fuse for your amp though!

By Anonymous on June 16, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

41

found this helpful.

High quality

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I recommend this amp install kit. High quality solid copper with a heavy 4 gauge power wire. This is the second kit I've purchased and installed. Comes with everything needed for a complete job without buying a bunch of other stuff. Nice price point also...

By Anonymous on August 7, 2018

42

found this helpful.

Got free

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Came free with Amp purchase thought it was going to be cheap junk but to my surprise it's a great kit

By brian on March 31, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

41

found this helpful.

Everything you need

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this amp install kit comes with everything needed to properly power your amp power wire seems to be of good construction and rca cables seem to be pretty descent . the only thing i didn't like was the speaker wire is small for a 1000 watt amp.

By Smitty on September 5, 2017

40

found this helpful.

Good kit.

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything included was quality. Worth buying. Only nuisance was the ground wire was only 3ft. But my audio guy said all kits are like that. It just was too short for newer model 300s.

By Cameron on April 19, 2017

40

found this helpful.

NVX XKIT42

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It great quality wire and makes installing much easier great product

By Anonymous on June 27, 2018

41

found this helpful.

Awesome

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Wire looks a lot better than I thought it would. Really surpassed my expectations.

By Charles on May 5, 2018

42

found this helpful.

NVX XKIT42

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this is a really nice wiring package. very pleased and easy to install

By Anonymous on November 28, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

41

found this helpful.

NVX XKIT42

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very good quality wiring and fuse block. The only thing I wish was different is the spade terminals. Wish it also included ring terminals. Still a great value though.

By Anonymous on May 22, 2018

42

found this helpful.

High Quality Kit, can't go wrong!

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

If you want a quality 4 gauge amplifier wiring kit, this NVX kit does it all. The term "you get what you pay for" is true for this kit. Spending a little more pays off with 100% copper with an oversized 4 gauge wire, ground, quality RCA cables, and great speaker wire and remote turn on wire. Extremely satisfied and adds to the quality of the amplifier installed in our car.

By Christopher on February 2, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

39

found this helpful.

solid

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i would buy it again, and probably will next time i need a 4awg install kit

By Kevin on August 18, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

41

found this helpful.

Great Amp Kit

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I've always been fond of and recommend NVX amp kits, they have great quality components from the wire to the fuse block to the zip ties and included heat shrink tubing.

Good stuff

By Seadooer on January 14, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

40

found this helpful.

Quality

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This kit met my expectations. True spec ofc wire. Completely satisfied with the quality and price!

By Anonymous on August 5, 2018

39

found this helpful.

Does what you need it to

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Does what you need it to. Comes with 6 different fuses. Only problem was there’s no mention anywhere on what size drill bit to use for the 1/2” grommet. It’s 5/8”

By Hoss Delgado on April 19, 2018

37

found this helpful.

Awesome mix of spl and sq!!!!

The following review is for XM-GS100, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

got this to replace a really old Sony amp powering 2 old Sony 12's. The old Sony still works amazingly (exactly the reason why I stuck with Sony,I know this one is gonna last just as long) I was simply wanting more power and boy does this deliver. Still has all the sound quality of my old amp with a HEAVY dose of spl, actually gets hard to breathe while listening to bass heavy music!!!!Don't believe everything you hear on those audio forums...Sony has high Quality stuff...there's a reason it aint the cheapest!!!

By andrew on February 3, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

37

found this helpful.

Worked as advertised

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This kit has plenty of product. Install was much easier using this kit.

By Lou on December 31, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

38

found this helpful.

great kit was added to my order for a great price

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

came with everything need for my amp install. was a great price as an add on with my package.

By David on October 18, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

41

found this helpful.

Wow!

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

If you are considering buying this but the price or looks in the images is holding you back, just buy it trust me the wires are so much better than shown in these pictures and live up to the standards, the pictures here do it no justice!

By Anonymous on June 13, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

38

found this helpful.

Great wire, all you need

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This wire kit has all you need and the wires are not cheaply made

By Anonymous on August 11, 2018

36

found this helpful.

Best amp kit on the market!

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I can’t find a better one at that price point! Cables are top notch!!

By Anonymous on August 5, 2018

38

found this helpful.

NVX XKIT42

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

True copper count, high quality wires, I will buy another set when I get my next amp

By Anonymous on June 27, 2018

38

found this helpful.

NVX XKIT42

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Product was great. Extremely satisfied. Great quality which made for a easy installation.

By Anonymous on May 13, 2018

41

found this helpful.

Amazing product!!

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I ordered this product and it was shipped and delivered supper quick. A very good price it includes everything even the “butts” for the wires. Would defiantly recommend this product!

By Samantha on March 25, 2018

37

found this helpful.

Best RCA in a kit ever!

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Most RCA cables in these kits are bottom of the barrel, cheap crap. I work with precision calibration equipment and measured the capacitance of the RCA and both channels with a 1693 RLC digi-bridge (traceable to NIST) and they came out to about 25-26 pF per foot! I bought the standalone X-series RCAs from NVX and these were also 25pF. I'm convinced NVX doesn't sell a single bad cable or accessory.

The kit came with numerous adapters for mounting the cables to power and ground sources and even some quick disconnects. Highly recommend this kit!

By Terrell on August 14, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

38

found this helpful.

True Power

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

According to past reviews it seems this kit was way more expensive. For the price this kit definitely exceeds every bang for your buck. Never thought shallow mount subs could perform so well but the key to the subs pushing true power also relies on the wiring. Very flexible, thick wiring and neat packaging. Although SE seems like they are pushed to sell this product, it sells itself. All you have to do is take a chance on it. You won't regret it

By Papi Gomez on August 2, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

36

found this helpful.

Great Product

The following review is for XM-GS100, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This amp is by far the best amp I've ever had. I've had it since 2010 and it is still working perfectly. At the rate it's going it doesn't look like I'll ever need to purchase another one. This amp has plenty of power, especially if you wire your subwoofers down to 2ohms. I highly recommend it.

By Dillion on February 15, 2021

35

found this helpful.

Great product

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I like the looks and the flexibility of it. It’s a good product for the money

By Anonymous on July 29, 2018

35

found this helpful.

Excellent kit.

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I use to use Rockford amp install kits but went with NVX because I liked a few things better about the kit especially price. Easily the best Amp kit Ive ever used. Everything you could need to install an amp is included and the 4 gauge wire is the most flexible wire Ive seen. Very easy to install the kit because of how easy you can bend the wire. I’ll never buy another brand again.

By Thomas on March 12, 2018

37

found this helpful.

Nice

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Super nice, thick wire. I had enough to wire my system in my jeep with extra wire to spare. Sonic fast shipping.

By cody on February 23, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

35

found this helpful.

Great Value

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Best price for what you get! I have NVX wiring kits in 3 of my vehicles now and it’s definitely been an upgrade from the cheaper brands

By Anonymous on October 11, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

36

found this helpful.

NVX XKIT42

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Ive used this kit for several installs. The quality of the wire is top notch as are the fittings. I definitely will use it again.

By Anonymous on May 28, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

36

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I like the wires they came just as described and have not had any issues with my amp overheating

By Sergio on April 6, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

36

found this helpful.

Works great

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It does what it’s supposed to do this is my 4th install using this kit

By Anonymous on October 5, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

34

found this helpful.

Quality!!

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This amp kit is solid. When the installer saw it he said "oh yeah, you got some good stuff". If you need this get this brand. Great price and great quality. Go with the oxygen free. It's worth the extra 10 bucks or so of you're thinking long term. Having to rewire your amp kit because of degradation is going to cost more so pay the extra 10-30 bucks

By Anonymous on February 27, 2019

35

found this helpful.

Great kit

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great kit and quality wire! High quality wire and it does the job better than any other kit I’ve purchased

By Anonymous on August 1, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

39

found this helpful.

Premium AMP

The following review is for XM-GS100, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Solid compact design premium look and produce great sound and the bass.
Thank you Sony.

By Naeem on September 11, 2016

33

found this helpful.

awesome kit

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

5/8/16. This kit comes with all the necessaties needed to hook up your amp but what makes this kit stand out from the rest of the competition is the quality of the wire. Nvx has got some of the best wire around. Its a little pricey but if you want quality over quantity, then this wire is what you want. I'm using it to run a hifonics hfi 1000.1D. With a nvx 1 farad cap. It made a very noticeable difference in the bass. Its was a big improvement over my old wire. Overall this is excellent wire if you want the best

By Richard on May 9, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

36

found this helpful.

Awesome Product!

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Neat packaging, quality coating over the wire, and would buy again!

By Sean on April 7, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

33

found this helpful.

Great kit

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Came free with an Audio Control LC-1.800. Have used these kits before, great quality.

By Anonymous on July 16, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

37

found this helpful.

important quality connections

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

bought this nice quality OFC amplifier kit and jeesh is it awesum for the price hurry up and order your and get your vehicle boomin !

By Anonymous on September 30, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

35

found this helpful.

Good product!

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This wiring kit is great, I don't have any problems with it, wired it on SKAR RP-1500.1
and it runs my sundown sa 12" really well, unless the amp isn't that good for the sub!

By Aziz on December 3, 2016

37

found this helpful.

Great product

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

As usual another great product from sonic electronix...nothing but quality at its best!

By LT on February 21, 2016

33

found this helpful.

As described.

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Multiple different fuses. Everything I needed to wire up my amp / sub.

By Ryan on April 22, 2018

34

found this helpful.

NVX XKIT42

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy set up, perfect kit for anyone who knows what they are doing.

By Antonio on October 9, 2016

36

found this helpful.

Great Product

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The product is amazing overall. My only issue is that I do not like the fuse it came with, but it works and is doing what it is supposed to do.

By Andrew on October 17, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

30

found this helpful.

Great Product

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought this for a 1000Rms kit and this is pretty well put together. Would buy this again and again for any Amp im setting up,
Cable is a very good quality and same with the other cables. Connectors are kinda bleh but they all worked as designed.
100% would recommend.

By Kevin on November 9, 2021 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

30

found this helpful.

Great Product

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

True 4 gauge power and ground wire. Quality is great and would purchase again. Kit came with everything needed in a timely manner.

By Trayon on November 5, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

30

found this helpful.

Good product

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great quality wiring at a good value would buy again

By Anonymous on March 7, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

34

found this helpful.

Good stuff

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

When they say quality of wire matter there not jokin. I had crap wires to my amp ans didnt feel like i was getting the most out of it. Bought this and complelty changed everything. Constantly hits with no let off. Good quality very durable and way more flexible than the cheap stuff.

By Jeremy on November 24, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

33

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Well made kit with everything you would need would buy again

By Kyle on May 16, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

29

found this helpful.

Great accessory for amps

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Pretty much an all in one kit for installing an amp. The cable is super flexible. No CCA junk in this kit!

By Anonymous on May 12, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

33

found this helpful.

Amazing quality

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

NVX is well worth the money, I won’t buy any other wiring kits or CAPS unless it’s NVX. repeat customer

By Mike on December 21, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

31

found this helpful.

Don’t hesitate to buy this amp kit

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Nvx simply has been my go to since my first builds. The gauge over exceeds the standards in todays modern kits. Hands down the best kit ever. I can’t stress enough on how great and easy they are to use and maneuver in tight spots all thanks to their flexibility. To top it all off sonicelectronix shipped my kit immediately. I highly recommend purchasing this kit to whomever is in need of an amp kit.

By Francisco on January 28, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

27

found this helpful.

Great kit

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Kit was easy to install and had more than everything you need for the install. Only thing I didn’t like was the power wire connector was too small to fit on my positive battery terminal. 2007 GMC Sierra classic. Just had to modify the connector and it worked just fine. Other then that, great install kit.

By Justin on September 18, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

26

found this helpful.

Great quality

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

A bit more pricier from others but worth it for the quality of it.

By Jose on July 21, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

26

found this helpful.

Wiring fit

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I recommend the this product because it's is 100% copper free and comes with everything I need to wire your amp to the sub

By Michael on August 5, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

25

found this helpful.

Love this installation kit!

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Love this installation kit! Very good quality, everything you need and unlike other kids is ready to connect to your battery terminal stud or other power stud if you have one. No having to put the ends on. Love the extra feature of the wire wrap around the wire for inside the engine bay.

By Jonathan on November 2, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

23

found this helpful.

Great

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Best kit for the money. Extremely good quality as well, my go to kit from now on.

By Tyler on April 10, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

22

found this helpful.

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Josh on January 22, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

13

found this helpful.

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Tyson Cox Sunbelt on March 25, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Jason on March 22, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Jerry on April 17, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

6

found this helpful.

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Louis on April 6, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

6

found this helpful.

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Thaddeus on April 3, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

5

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon