Expert Service 1-877-289-7664 [Hours]

About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

March 23, 2015 (Jaime from Round Rock, TX)

Great site for buying car electronics. It tells you exactly what you need for your car and the service is awesome. Definitely will use them again. I appreciate businesses that care about providing great service.
Keep up the good work!

March 23, 2015 (IB)

ordered a new radio for my truck. super fast shipping, great customer support! will definitely buy from again! Great Deal!

March 22, 2015 (clos89)

Ordered a Dual Bluetooth stereo at a rock bottom price. Even when compared to Amazon, Sonic Electronix still gives you a great deal as the stereo comes with the wiring harness and faceplate which saves close to 20 dollars. It came quick and working freat just as advertised. Wasn't my first prder through Sonic and it certainly will not be the last as they are my go to for all my car audio needs.

March 22, 2015 (mady from The Bahamas)

Thank you sonicelectronix for my subs I love them and thanks for sending them so quickly.

March 22, 2015 (Lowryder from Auburn al)

Fastest service I have experienced. Reasonable price and ready to use product

March 22, 2015 (jd from laurens south carolina)

Gotta love this site I usually Receive my order with in a few days and definitely the lowest prices around and some sweet deals to go with it. Also their website is very easy to navigate and exactly what you want. I just finished a system for my 67 mustang and got everything here except the box I built.

March 22, 2015 (Steven)

Got a relay isolator, fast shipping and packaged for protection great company

March 22, 2015 (Gvan from Iowa)

I just started buying from sonic the last 2 years. I needed a new stereo system for my lake boat and was not exactly sure what to buy so I called and the man I spoke to was very knowledgeable and helped me pick exactly what I was looking for. Have yet to put it in the boat but will be doing that real soon. Thanks sonic. Great service.

March 22, 2015 (brooksbbb from North East, MD)

To Whom This May Concern,
Byron M. has done a great with the information and communication in walking me though the return process. Your company was choosen for price since then your company has given me great service through your Customer Satisfaction Specialist Byron. Looking forward to getting a credit so I can get another radio.

Byron is a credit to your company.

Robert Brooks

March 22, 2015 (james)

excellent customer service, great prices, I will recommend anyone to sonic electronix.

March 22, 2015 (march from mn)

Sonic Electronix does an awesome job in there shipping to ensure your product arrives intact.
I install the stereo myself with the free wireharness I received with my order all very simple and basic Alpine always seems to impress me with their products.

March 21, 2015 (adam from Highland, Ut)

Great price for good products. We recieved them a day earlier thatn promised

March 21, 2015 (Rome from Iowa)

This place is so helpful and so wonderful to do business with.I will not shop anywhere else! Very friendly and helpful. I would give 6 stars on a 1 to 5 scale!

March 21, 2015 (lt)

Just ordered a car alarm to supplement broken parts of my current system and everything was perfect!
what a great experience, I will always be ordering parts through Sonic when possible.

March 21, 2015 (Romoreno)

I called because I had questions about a product that I had gotten price matched and was wondering if I could get a bundle with a backup camera and John was able to find my ticket number and also help me get that bundle which ended up being great was very pleased with my purchase John made it easy and fast to place my order also let me know if other products that I can get to make the head unit even better.

March 21, 2015 (Damion from Dallas)

Perfect Condition... Better than what i expected alot better.. Online ordering from them again now....!!!!!!

March 21, 2015 (Darren from Georgia)

Great service, fast shipping, excellent selections, what more can you ask for! :)

March 20, 2015 (tonypyo from sturgis)

Good product for great price! I would definitely consider purchasing from this company. You would be Satisfied in quality of your purchase.

March 20, 2015 (john)

Great, fast, and friendly customer service. I will definitely be purchasing from Sonic Electronix again!

March 20, 2015 (Bab from Marlton, NJ)

GREAT service, from beginning to end.

My first purchase was handled and delivered extremely fast. 3 months later, I had to return a product under warranty for a replacement, and the entire return and replacement process was extremely fast, with great communication.

A++ for these guys, will definitely come here for all my electronics needs.

March 20, 2015 (Glenn from Terre Haute, IN)

I was given clear instructions, very courteously, and the label I requested was already in my email immediately after I logged on. I really appreciate that!

March 20, 2015 (Rolando)

Enrique Serrano did an excellent job going above and beyond to track the status of my order after too many runarounds from other customer reps.

March 20, 2015 (robert)

I e-mailed customer service, had a very quick response which was very helpful in my situation.

March 20, 2015 (Jing)

Shannon is very nice and clear. I totally understand what she said, and distinguish the difference between billing address and shipping address. Thanks to her and wish my DAC will come quickly.

March 19, 2015 (RC)

The product was great. Delivery was not only on prompt, they delivered before the schedule delivery date.

March 19, 2015 (joe)

I would like 2 say I appreciated the time frame how I placed my order & how quick I received my order & the prices were cool I will be doing more business in the near future. Joe from kc

March 19, 2015 (X from Dallas TX)

Great price and thorough service center

March 19, 2015 (nan from Fairmont,MN 56031)

I cannot remember who I talked to on the telephone Wednesday afternoon, but a very pleasant encounter ensued. I was concerned over an email I rec'd, regarding a CD tape recorder I purchased and have been hoping to find for a long time to play my CD Bible Tapes on. My conversation with this young man was wonderful. He was so polite, understanding, patient and most of all assured me all was well with the transaction to receive my recorder. God
bless and **********
Stars to this employee.
Nanlyn






go

March 18, 2015 (Shan from Running Springs, Ca.)

I was very happy with the service and product that i ordered. My order was on time as promised and i was very happy with the company. Thank you for everything. I'll be using you guys again.

March 18, 2015 (V)

Quick response to correspondences, patient, knowledgable, polite and an excellent representative.

March 18, 2015 (De De from mason city, iowa)

Very fast service this is the first time I ordered from them an it was fast ordered last night 3/17/15 processed today 3/18/15 product will be here 3/20/15 appreciate the service

March 18, 2015 (Arthur from Kershaw, SC)

I'm not the type of person to sit down and take the time to write a testimony or review for a product, let alone a company but the professionalism that I gor from SE was fantastic. I had previous orders with another online retailer and was always getting e-mails about product on back order or not in stock and them I'd redue m order and wait some more. I got fed up and decided to give SE a shot. After I placed my order, while showing off to a friend, I noticed one of the products I ordered was on back order. I gave SE a call and talk with a rep that explained that the system updated itself after I placed my order. So I actually bought the last of that product. Then he informed me that my order has been processed and should arrive shortly. 2 days later I have my goods. Top notch custer service; it was fast, friendly, and used just enough time to make me happy and not tie up the call lines. The shipping was outstanding for something free. One of the best online retailers I've had a pleasure of doing business with and look forward to ordering from them again.

March 18, 2015 (V)

Ive recently began to purchase item from this site and have recieved quality product that im very happy.
I look to continue to do business and hope to always find something i can use.

March 17, 2015 (deon)

Sonic usually has the best prices and free shipping, you might find comparable prices somewhere else, but go with sonic, they're the safest bet 100% of the time and always ship fast. I wish they'd carry a few more brands, but all in all great service and products.

March 17, 2015 (RJM)

Sonic Electronix has top notch customer service, they respond quickly, and are always thorough with whatever you need assistance with.

I will always shop at Sonic Electronix for my car audio system parts.

March 17, 2015 (Jim from Crestview , fl)

Sonic electronics is the best and the only place I get my car audio from they have excellent customer service and a very knowledgable staff

March 16, 2015 (Jasper from Jacksonville FL)

Sonic Eletronix is very professional andalways has good customer service. I am very please with my most resent order, and will continue to shop online at Sonic Eletronix for my car audio needs. Thanks Anthony ...

March 16, 2015 (mitchell)

Fast delivery and great service. Would definitely use again and refer my friends!

March 15, 2015 (Aamar Lewis from Virginia beach, VA)

Ordered 5 products. Everything came in great condition and fast shipping, and i am very happy with the product. 5 stars across the board. Will continue doing business on here from now on. Thank you!

March 15, 2015 (Aamar Lewis from Virginia beach, VA)

Ordered 5 products. Everything came in great condition and fast shipping, and i am very happy with the product. 5 stars across the board. Will continue doing business on here from now on. Thank you!

March 15, 2015 (Axe)

Thanks guys for the high quality of customer service. The products that I receive are well stated and accurate. I will defiantly be ordering from you again in the near future.Cheers

March 15, 2015 (dave from Dowagiac,MI)

I buy all my electronics from sonic they have the best prices and shipping is always fast.

March 15, 2015 (Ryan from Arvada, co)

Best prices on everything you need for you car stereo! Great customer service and fast shipping what else can you ask for !!!

March 14, 2015 (Ken from Blue River, WI)

I'm a big shopper. I will look and research a long time on a product before I purchase. Sonic had the best price on the product that I was looking for. I had questions and I got answers from Sonic had the answers. Shipping was fast and the product was well packed to make the trip.
I don't do it often but Sonic is 5 STAR.

March 13, 2015 (clreavely from Florida)

Great website, great selection, great prices, great service! What else to say?

March 13, 2015 (Viola from Nashvegas, TN)

MTX terminator 6.5" tri-ax speakers are extremely impressive for the size and price. Fast shipping and great communication.

March 13, 2015 (rhoahof from Atlanta)

Great selection. Great prices. Fast shipping. Enough said.

March 13, 2015 (TL from Fort Worth, TX)

Had an issue with the web page and order tracking, Milton A., a Customer Satisfaction Specialist, handled the situation in a expidious manner, highly satisfied with the service.

Tom

March 12, 2015 (LouVega)

Only place I buy my electronics online best service and expedient shipping!

March 12, 2015 (eric.wagner12)

Amazing site. Big selection of inventory. Got my product to me in two day I am really impressed with this site