About Us
Testimonials

All testimonial submissions are subject to approval by Sonic Electronix - Learn More

Click here to write your own testimonial.

April 7, 2017 (Vernie from TX)

Always been pleased with Sonic. I recently wanted to put an navigation/stereo system in my car. Other places told me that the unit I wanted the most would not fit in my vehicle. Jessica at Sonic was fabulous about working through and determining indeed that the unit would work with my vehicle. She was also good with followup after the sale and Andrew was great with a couple of questions I had when I installed the unit. I'm definitely a fan of Sonic!

March 16, 2017 (mtberen from Minneapolis, MN)

Amazing level of service from Sonic Electronics. Every email I sent was answered in a prompt manner, and I received a fast, friendly resolution to the issue I had. I would recommend Sonic to anyone for their electronics needs. I could not be happier.

February 25, 2017 (JIM from NJ)

Jessica was extremely helpful in my selection process for a cd/receiver. Very knowledgeable and courteous!!! Many Thanks Jessica,and Sonic.

February 8, 2017 (Lotus Esprit guy from Rochester, NY)

I can't believe how fast your shipping is! The 6 1/2 inch JVC rear speakers to replace my original JVC factory Lotus Esprit speakers are perfect!

January 27, 2017 (Benjamin from Rexburg, ID)

I have bout all of my car audio needs from Sonic Electronix and they have always taken care of me I'm always pleased with the service and delivery and of course they always have the best options.

January 25, 2017 (David)

I needed a pair of wet sounds swivel clamps for my rev 8 speakers. Looked all over the internet and could not find any. I was told the are no longer being made. I saw that Sonic electronic had them in stock but was skeptical because I couldn't find them anywhere else. Not only did Sonic have them, they delivered before the date promised. Thank you for coming through when no one else could!

January 22, 2017 (Ron N Cheri from South Bend, IN)

Thank you Sonic Electronix you treat people with respect.I have ordered a few thousand dollars of car audio equipment from you and plan on ordering thousands of dollars more.(Business and Personal)I always receive my orders fast with no damage at all.I still order from other companies but i plan on ordering only from you in the furture.I hope we can keep doing business together.

January 22, 2017 (Steve from Texas)

Have never bought from Sonic Electronix, but found them online. Needed new car speakers, and they had just what was needed at a great price. Shipping was very fast, and the speakers are really nice. No complaints at all.

January 21, 2017 (Dennis from Alabama)

First time I purchased from Sonic and very satisfied. Part of the order was backordered and they took the time to contact me when it was taking too long. They decided to substitute a better product for the same price so I could finish my install. Thanks guys!

January 21, 2017 (Sheldon from Oxford, NC)

You had exactly what I was looking for and for a very reasonable price. Shipping was super fast and also thanks for the free installation kit too. I will most definitely will be returning for future purchases!

January 20, 2017 (mark from pgh pa)

I researched many car stereo and speaker options for prices and found that sonic electronics had everything I wanted. Great prices on highly rated speakers and their cd stereo player was just what I wanted without all the bells and whistles. Payment was easy and I even recieved an email conformation for my records. A word of advice to new purchasers make sure you have an installer lined up because I have been unable to find an installer for my new car stereo; but when I do I am sure it will sound great.

January 17, 2017 (Chicago from Chicago)

Sonic is my go to spot for any car audio I need.
Been ordering from them for 3-4 years, multiple orders in that time span. Cant beat their prices and I usually have my order in 2 days. Never had an issue with the quality, everything I have bought was 2nd to none! Thanks Sonic, you have a customer for life!

January 16, 2017 (mperriguey from Knoxville, TN)

I placed an order with Sonic for a pair of Seenheiser headphones after searching best price options through Google. The price I paid was just slightly more than half the current price offered at Best Buy. Delivery was extremely fast. I ordered on a Wednesday afternoon and they were delivered Friday afternoon with standard shipping. I have been extremely pleased with the price, service and selection offered, will shop with them again and easily recommend them to anyone looking for a good value on electronics.

January 15, 2017 (hippie from planet earth)

Awesome products. Great customer service and clear installation instructions(wiring diagram). Mtx subs are knocking the bolts out of my g.m.c.sierra. THANKSGIVING SONIC! GREAT PRICE! GREAT PRODUCT!! GREAT SERVICE!!!

January 14, 2017 (Ron)

This was my first time buying from Sonicelectronix and it was a very positive experience. My order for speakers was both a good value and the purchase and delivery went very smoothly. I received my speakers within3 working days and without charge. I definitely recommend this company and will be purchasing from them again.

January 13, 2017 (Daylan)

I have ordered a number of things from sonic and they followed through every time with no complaints best darn company out there

January 12, 2017 (Florida from Florida)

I was kind of skeptical at first to order the stereo it arrived I thought I had an issue customer service was beyond anything I expected they were great they're comforting tell you what I will definitely buy from them again buy with confidence great company

January 11, 2017 (Keaton from Omaha, Nebraska)

I ordered speakers and a stereo and it was all shipped on time with what they said with no delays or hitches.

January 10, 2017 (Tyler from Washington)

The team at Sonic has been doing it right for years! While other companies have come and gone, Sonic Electronix has continued to offer the most competitive pricing and excellent customer service in the industry since my very first Pioneer sub order in 2003. The staff is very knowledgeable and has helped me on more than one occasion make a better selection than I would have on my own. Hats off to you all for staying true to the enthusiast community while still managing to service the masses! One of my fav places to do business with!

January 9, 2017 (Gary)

I am familiar with the brain I like the low and reasonable prices for your items,the orders are delivered fast and shipped free I am looking to continue doing business with your company,thank you for being a great supplier.

January 8, 2017 (Rick from Clyo, Ga)

Great company to deal with, Great package pricing, quick delivery and service is impeccable! Quality equipment and easy installation.

January 8, 2017 (Charles from Miami Florida)

Hi. Sonic really made the difference in building my system. I wouldn't have imagined being able to put this system together if it wasn't for the selection on their website. I found Sonic's prices surprisingly reasonable. This allowed me to go further than I would have thought because a better Subwoofer or bigger amp wasn't priced out of reach. Adding extra speakers and amps was possible too. Their delivery has always been a few days. That is really nice because I could order on a Sunday or Monday and have it ready to install by the weekend. They also have installation accessories suggested automatically or again available at an affordable price. Proper wire, connection blocks fuse holders, breakers and speaker hardware made my system much cleaner and professional looking than it would have been.
I did not use their support much because I made my own decision in custom fitting everything in a Saab 900 that only had 4x10 in the back 4" in the dash and Single Din. However I had an amp fail and they replaced it with no questions and made it simple.
I used a lot of Alpine because I felt it went with Saab and Sonic was amazingly lower priced so I was able to install all Type R 12" subwoofer 5 1/4 component in the dash. Type R 6 3/4 in the back passengers panels and rear deck. I also toolk advatage of the JBL competition speakers they had st a great price.
They had great deals on amps so every speaker set is independently amplified. Big amps too. It looks crazy but was very doable thanks to Sonic.

January 6, 2017 (Benny from Dimmitt, Texas)

I choose this website because they have very many good deals. I purchased a pioneer double din and it worked great. I enjoy the picture of the video watching. My purchase got here very quickly and am very happy with the free shipping and other items they give you with the stereo as well as what you can purchase to make installation very easy. Once again I give Sonic electronix a 10. It was such a good deal that 2 days later I purchased another double din for another vehicle. Satisfied customer and will be my future place to shop.

January 6, 2017 (tyler)

Just made my first purchase from Sonic Electronix. Just got a couple 6.75" speakers. They arrived at my house two days after purchasing. Very satisfied, and I'll come to them again for all of my electronic needs.

January 6, 2017 (Chris from Kemtucky)

I had never bought anything from sonicelectronix until a couple months ago. They have the best prices. Best equipment available. I am a big Rockford fosgate lover. I bought all new 6x9 for car "front and back" 500x1 Rockford amp and had my RF subs already. It rocks. Sounds great. Great videos to help you install and even just learn about 2 and 3 way speakers and just installation. Love this site. Will never go anywhere else. Promo codes make it even cheaper. Can not lose

January 6, 2017 (Hawk from North Texas)

I purchased 2 sets of speakers to upgrade the OEMs on my two tractors. The BOSS and Rockford Fosgate were both speakers being phased out end of the year models for newer models. Shipment was very prompt and well packaged. Great sound for a very reasonable price. The Boss 4" sound is clean and powerful for their small size. The Rockford Fosgate speak for themselves. Will buy from again.

January 5, 2017 (Lorenzo from Bowie, MD)

I never write testimonials!
However, I believe in giving credit when credit is due.
This company has great service and fast shipping.
Ordered 3 products on different days and received everything on the same day.
I ordered a Hifonics amp, amp kit, and a power distribution block.
I must say after wiring everything up I am more than pleased with the quality and how my system sounds.
If you looking for mobile audio don't look anywhere else!

January 1, 2017 (GARY from Euless,Tx)

I have been a loyal customer of these guys for several years and have never had an issue with products.The prices are unbeatable just try and compare.My whole system in my Escalade was built from these guys.Everything you need for your vehicle is right here.I am a customer for life

January 1, 2017 (Adam from Maryland)

Cheapest prices on the ol' interwebs for what I got by a long shot. Fast free shipping that arrived in 3 days. Two thumbs up.

December 29, 2016 (Noob1 from Noob1)

I've been ordering all my car audio and electronics from sonic for years now. I've even had to use their phone support once or twice with great results. Their pricing usually always beats their competitors, and the selection is good. They include all the things you need for installation of speakers and car stereos as well which makes install a breeze. I will continue to shop sonic first anytime I'm in the market.

December 27, 2016 (acsandow)

The people are awesome

December 26, 2016 (notsure from pa)

I received a free installation kit with my order. that saved me about $20 and made my install quick. They shipped my order quickly also.

December 25, 2016 (Dalekaze from Post Falls, Idaho)

I have been a customer of Sonic electronics for about 5 years now, I have been really pleased with Thier professionalism as well as thier awesome product selections and promotions, the cheapest place to buy top brand merchandise, thanks Sonic Electronics you guys Rock, I am a life long customer.

December 25, 2016 (Keithcool227)

After viewing the menu choices stereos and speakers for my son's truck I found a perfect package with 4 speakers and the head unit for a incredibly affordable price the service was five star the shipment just as well I'm looking forward to ordering any Electronics in the future from Sonic Electronix...I give them 5 outta 5 stars...

December 22, 2016 (Jimmifra)

I have been a customer for several years now and there is no other place I will ever shop. Best product, best priced and service is 10 stars. Keep up the good work Sonic!
Very happy customer

December 22, 2016 (Stteve68)

I'm new with this company and so far it really a good car audio place

December 19, 2016 (Detboidave from Tennessee)

Ive made 2 separate purchases from sonic electronics. Both have been a wonderful experience. I bought a pioneer avh double din and amplifier. Shipping was right on time. Everything seems to be cheaper here than everywhere else. I will be back for more goodies fasho.

December 16, 2016 (Tony from Pickerington, OH)

I have been a Sonic Electronix customer for 4 years and several orders now. I have experienced their customer service department and it has been excellent. Staff is knowledgeable and shipping is very fast. Buy with confidence. They have taken care of me on exchanges and have given good advice.

December 16, 2016 (lesmith from Iowa)

I have purchased several items from sonic electronix and I am very pleased with all of them I will definitely buy from them again

December 15, 2016 (Wyckoff from Wyckoff NJ)

Outstanding prices and service. Delivery is FAST !!
Been dealing with them for years. Never a problem. I made a mistake with an order recently and it was corrected instantly with one phone call.

December 12, 2016 (Bob B from Ohio)

This was my first order with Sonic Electronics. I am very happy with the products I ordered and the service I received The shipping time was blazing fast,and the prices were very good especially when you figure in the free installation kit and wire harness.

December 12, 2016 (Lisa from Central Jersey)

Great service! Quick response! I ordered a radio for my boyfriends truck - the Sonic Electronics site made picking out a radio a breeze. My only issue was that I didn't know it would need a mounting kit besides what it came with. Still no complaints - It was a great experience and I will be back!

December 12, 2016 (Greg from WI)

I recently made my first purchase from Sonic and couldn't be happier. While I can't comment on the gear itself (install will take place in a few weeks) the service and pricing from Sonic were worth writing about. I ordered on a Wednesday and selected the free shipping option, and the package was on my doorstep on Friday. Everything was carefully packaged in a plain unmarked brown box. I couldn't have asked for a better way to ship these items. Sonic's communications were clear and informative as well. Thanks for the wonderful service, Sonic!

December 9, 2016 (Brad)

I must say... Sonic Electronix is my new go to for any and all automotive electronics. These guys are absolutely amazing and have the best prices around as well as amazing customer service. I've been dabbling in car audio and video for over 20 years and they have the best selection around. They have a huge selection of just about anything you can think of and if you can't find what you want then either you aren't looking very hard or you don't know what you want. Great job guys! Keep up the amazing work!

December 9, 2016 (Matthews nc from Matthews nc)

Good products good prices and fast delivery what more can u ask for thank you

December 8, 2016 (Joe from Tennessee)

I have never had an issue with sonicelectronix. The prices are always exceptional and even better with coupons or promo codes. I recently purchased (2 separate orders) some kicker speakers for my doors, a new touchscreen head unit and an amp to push my subs. The shipping is stupid fast. I got both orders within 3 days from the purchase date. I love bundle deals they offer as well. I got a free installation kit with my head unit to make the install a heck of a lot easier. Thanks a million y'all

December 8, 2016 (Jack from GALLATIN Tn.)

I've been reading reviews on boss ar4000D amps an let me tell you there not true mean they might say A DIFFERENT RMS THAN WHAT ITS TRUE WATTS ARE BUT FOR LIKE A HUNDERED$ what you expect now they are not the true Rms DON'T know were they get em? But it is a ok amp for the money! Long as you don't have two 1,000 watt RMS SUBS! But if you only have one 2ohm dvc or a 4ohm dvc your all good and for the price you cant go wrong!And sonicelectronics there a great place to buy all your audio NEEDS from will recommend them two any one! But to make a long story short i Will! LOL

December 8, 2016 (Mingo from Durham, NC)

I have ordered and received 2 items from Sonic Electronix and am very impressed and pleased with my orders and simple installation. Most of all, the staff is very professional & courteous. I will post a picture of my newly installed GPS-Stereo on FB. Thank you for your superior products.

December 8, 2016 (mustang94cv from Iowa)

Great service, great details on what you purchase made it easy to find what I was looking for will do future business

December 8, 2016 (Nathan from Newnan, GA)

I have ordered from Sonic probably around 10 times and every time has been nothing short of an extraordinary experience. I always tell my friends to order from there when purchasing car audio as well. You simply can not beat the prices or the selection they have. Not only that, but they have probably the best customer service I've dealt with anywhere and my orders always arrive very fast, and free! I don't think I've ever waited longer than 5 days on anything. SonicElectronix is the best!